The first day of school coincided with my son's birthday.

in CCH2 months ago

Hello everyone, today I'm taking pictures of the atmosphere of the first day of school for my child. It happened to be my son's birthday, so I asked the teachers at school for permission to allow my son to organize an event at school. Yes, the teacher gave permission, and the teacher was kind enough to take pictures of the atmosphere of the cake baking with our child's friends. You can see that the child was happy to meet his friends and received blessings from his friends. All the children are cute. at all

The teachers were also lovely and included taking photos with my son. On the first day of school, there was no school, just chatting, setting up study tables and waiting to receive the new books that the teacher had prepared for him. He still wouldn't be studying for the next few days. I just went to report to the new class and waited to receive the books. I received all the books and thought that next week I would be able to study fully because during this time the books were not complete and the sports shirts and sports pants had not yet arrived. I think that next week it will be complete and we will learn to the fullest. Thank you for all the encouragement that everyone has sent.
Thank you.