The morning sun rose on my father's cornfield.

in CCH3 months ago

Good morning at sunrise at nine o'clock the next morning with my father's work with his father's corn garden that he planted. Today he went to pump water into my corn so I didn't know if he went to help or bother me. .5555 But the eldest son had to go help lift the water pump because with just his father's strength, he probably couldn't do it anymore. The job was divided between two people, the grandfather and the grandson. It took only three days and he was finished with the work. Pumping water into the corn plantation

My father's work never ends. After pumping water, he has to continue collecting sweet tamarind, which a customer has already ordered. But my old father is just too old to finish pumping water for this corn first. That's all, the villagers. Other than that, we just have to work and work after fighting heaven and earth. It's work that he has done continuously. There will be a break only during Songkran or Thai New Year. It's only a few months before Songkran. After finishing the Thai New Year event, everyone will start farming rice again. Thank you for the encouragement that you have always given us.
Thank you.