This is the work of our father and mother, who planted it with their own hands.

in CCH3 months ago

Hello everyone, today I brought my father and mother's work to show you. It is another hobby of my father and mother. After they finish farming, they continue with planting garlic and corn. Picking sweet tamarind and sour tamarind, everything shown here can be sold. That's why I say that when I come home to Chiang Rai, I'm the happiest because I have everything I want to eat.

There are fruits and things that are needed in the household that we grow ourselves. Country people like father and mother only have a job. But I am proud to be born as their child. They like to work and grow. I took everything in front of the house. Anyone who gave me anything, I took it all. But I didn't think about whether I would have any more land to grow. This is another happiness of my old father, who is an outstanding farmer and likes to select and bring because of the variety. Some of them have been given to me by others. It's normal. My father is loved and known by everyone here. Thank you for all the encouragement that has come by to give me.
Thank you.

Sort:  

บ้านเรานี้ดีเนาะผลไม้เยอะแยะเลยไม่ต้องซื้อเอากลับมากินที่นี่ด้วยนะ

มีความสุขกับของกินบ้านเราค่ะชอบมะขามค่ะ