Today, let's take you to worship

in CCH4 months ago

Hello everyone, today I took you to pay homage to the shrine and ask for blessings for your family to be well and happy and secretly ask for good fortune. This shrine is very sacred and is also built under the tunnel, but the territory is very large. We walked around to explore it and walked to it. Food for the little fish that are also in the shrine. There are 2 ponds to feed the fish. After finishing, go in and pay respects to the gods. The inside is very beautiful and cool. After paying respect to the gods and asking for blessings, continue by ringing the bells loudly. There is also a merit making ceremony. Build a shrine and see how happy you are with feeding the fish and paying respects to the gods. When you see them, you will be happy and full of merit. Everyone will follow.

The atmosphere in the shrine is always cool, with a gentle breeze blowing through, but I feel at ease and happy to stop by and pay homage to this shrine. This shrine is not too far from our house. If we have time, we usually take it. I go to feed the fish all the time and I like to make merit and pay homage to the Buddha. It's a place where I can go there and feel comfortable. When I'm tired from work or when I'm uncomfortable, I always take my child to feed the fish and pay homage to the Buddha if I have the opportunity. I usually go to thank everyone who stopped by to visit. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenaloui! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024