Today's merit-making event at my house

in CCH3 months ago

Hello everyone, today I have brought pictures of the atmosphere of the merit making ceremony at home for you to see. It is a Pha Paa event. They will arrange it at each house. If we know someone, we will go to that person's house and join the event. In their house there will be food and fresh water served. It depends on what you like to eat. I came home this time. It was very good. I went to make merit in various places. I joined in making merit with them. Whoever invited me to make merit somewhere, I went because I thought that a little longer if I came back to Lay. I won't wait until I have time to make merit and then have to work to earn money to support my family.

Coming back this time, I had very little time. I was able to stay with my parents for just over two weeks, but I was very happy. I got to take care of my parents for a short time, but I'm happy, right? Everyone? Because we were able to come back and we had to wait. I'm only on the big school break. Going back this time, I have to focus on working and continuing to save money for the future of everyone we care for. It may be tiring, but seeing the people behind us eating their fill makes us happy for those who are known as I am a mother and a child who must continue to take care of my father and mother. Thank you to everyone who stopped by to visit me.
Thank you.