A winter journey

in CCH3 months ago

I visited the Rangpur division of Bangladesh in January. My friend went to the visa center in Rangpur to submit his visa application. I went with him. On that day the intensity of winter was high. We started our journey beige the sunrise. We went to the local station and got on the train to reach Rangpur. I enjoyed my train journey with my friend. While traveling, we had a lot of conversations on several matters. After arriving in Rangpur City we went to the visa center. After submitting the visa application we did our breakfast. I ate parota, dal, and fried eggs for breakfast. The taste of those foods was amazing. Then we went to the market in Rangpur. We bought some socks. Then my friend reinstalled the strings of the badminton rackets. Then we prepared ourselves to leave the Rangpur city. It was a nice travel with my friend. But we were feeling cold because of the unpleasant weather in the winter.

  • Camera Device- Realme C53