You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth Camper Van for Photo Trips

in CCH11 months ago

At long last we get to see the White Stallion, awesomely reliable are the VW Caddy a popular delivery vehicle or been known to convert well into small camper van.

Nice finishing up the work, now enjoy the time getting away for a couple of days at a time. Have heard sheep's wool is good insulation that absorbs liquid condensation without leaving smell, something to look into.

Well done!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

I have used stone wool for the sides and maybe I'll insulate the floor one day ... or just keep the feet in the sleeping bag on colder days 🤣 !LOLZ

That's a reason why I have chosen a VW Caddy: they last forever, hopefully this one too 🤞

I didn't photograph the details where I extremely messed up 😉

Thanks so much that you like my second home, Joan 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Looking good for weekend escape, pair of wool slippers at the door to slip on would also work like a charm.

Who reveals glaring mistakes, end result is you happy after tackling something completely different for yourself.

Happy hiking with sleep overs !LOLZ

!LUV have a great day with !PIZZA for lunch.

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yep, I have thought of some kind of slippers, but in Summer you don't really need anything but maybe socks and for the Winter I have thick self-knitted socks ... knitted by my wife, of course 😉 !LOLZ

Right, it works fine and I'm happy with it as it is, although I already have some plans in my mind what to do if I have spare time 😀

Thanks a million, Joan, wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞

PS, I know it's only Thursday, but I have just started a 24-hour shift and when I go home tomorrow it will be weekend 😂


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Long hours at work will find you with a cheerful piece of sunshine on a crisp winter morning here at the moment.

IMG_3790.JPG

Woody chasing mole unsuccessfully - not enough stealth mode, butterfly watching while sunning it's wings !LOLZ

!PIZZA
!LUV Slippers for winter, socks for summer either which way is comfortable!

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

It's hot here, but dark storm clouds are on their way to us.
I haven't looked at the weather forecast, but I would go north tomorrow anyway 😉 !LOLZ

We've been told that mole's bites were venomous, so please tell Woody he should take care that he doesn't get bitten, but I think they can smell that someone's waiting for them on the surface anyway.


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Mole bite would be nasty, never heard of a dog being bitten by one !LOLZ dogs very seldom catch them they are quick!

Enjoy the trip up North and hope the weather holds out for you.

!LUV and !PIZZA for a great weekend break.

The weather in the north was fantastic - shouldn't have come back down here because it's raining and there might not be any dry day this week ☔

At the moment I am in my van waiting for the rain to ease down that I can get out to a river and take photos 🌧️

Hope you're having a great week 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !