displays the beauty of the thunbergia erecta flower

in CCH11 months ago

hello friends all How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can do their activities as usual

on this occasion I will share some pictures about the beauty of flowers and thunbergia eracta which I took a few days ago in a neighbor's mini garden using a Samsung brand mobile phone camera then I edited this picture using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the picture looks clearer and more interesting.

a few days ago I visited a neighbor's house and when I arrived at the house I saw lots of ornamental plants and flowers in the famous garden in the yard and then I was so surprised by these purplish flowers that were so dazzling that I took a few pictures.

As we all know, one of the forms of natural beauty found on earth is the beauty of flowers of various shapes and sizes and also in these flowers there are different fragrances and what is more important than flowers is that there is honey which is food for insects. insects that look for food on the flower.

This Thunbergia erecta flower is a flower that looks almost like a trumpet flower but is smaller in size and has a purplish color on its petals so this flower is very charming.

This flower is very much liked by small insects and also butterflies which always alternate to this environment to suck the honey contained in this flower.

ok friends, below I will share some pictures about the beauty of the thunbergia erecta flower which has a purplish color, I hope my friends will be happy and like the pictures I shared.

that's what I can share in this post, hopefully you can be entertained by the pictures about the beauty of these flowers and thank you for the visit and support from friends
See you in my next post, of course, in this beloved community
Thank You
send regards for success
@joelibra

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png