Displays very beautiful mulberry fruit photography

in CCH5 months ago

hello friends! Good afternoon! Welcome back to me Joelibra in this greatest community, I feel very happy today I can still meet and make posts with all my friends oh yeah! Today I want to greet you! How are you today! friends, please stay healthy and be able to carry out your activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get the results we hope for.

On this occasion I will share some very beautiful pictures, namely photography of mulberries that I took a few days ago when I visited one of my friends' houses and I saw next to my friend's house there was a mulberry tree that was bearing fruit and I didn't regret this opportunity and took a few photos of the torn fruit using a Samsung cellphone camera. Before I posted the picture on this greatest community, I first edited it using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the picture looked clearer and more attractive.

my venerable cch friend
a few days ago I went to a friend's house to visit him. When I arrived at my friend's house, I saw lots of ornamental plants and flowers growing in bloom in his yard and I saw next to my friend's house there was a mulberry tree that was growing. fruit and I took a few photos of it.

Mulberry fruit is one of the fruits that can be consumed even though it tastes a little sour, but many people or humans consume mulberry fruit. Apart from its delicious taste and slightly sour taste, mulberry fruit has many benefits that can be utilized by humans. One of the benefits of the fruit is Mulberries are used to treat canker sores found in humans.

OK, my friends, here, let's look at some pictures of mulberries which are very beautiful in color. I hope all my friends will be entertained and like them.

that's all I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank You
Wassalam
@joelibra