enjoy the beauty of nature by the beach

in CCH11 months ago

hello friends all Good afternoon! happy to see joelibra again in this beloved community on this occasion I will share some pictures about the beauty of the scenery on a beach that I visited a few days ago, I hope that what I share below can be useful for all of us and all of my friends can be entertained.

Hive friends that I honor
how many days ago my family and I went for recreation at a beach which is located in the area where I live. The beach only takes about 30 minutes to get to the beach and I move in the morning and arrive at the beach we enjoy the beauty of the beach which is very beautiful in the region.

As we know, there are so many natural beauties that are stored in Arabia, one of which is the natural beauty on the beach with a very beautiful sea panorama. so we have to be very grateful for the beauty of nature because all that God created for prosperity and also to increase our love for God Almighty.

we can see and pay attention to the beauty of nature and also with the many waves and rocks on the beach and also the activities of the fishermen who transport marine products to the mainland so that it adds to the natural beauty.

when I arrived at the beach then I noticed I watched and also while sitting enjoying the view then I took a few pictures using a Samsung brand cellphone camera too took pictures from various points of view after that I edited the pictures using the Adobe Lightroom application so the pictures looked clearer and more interesting.

In the following I will share some pictures about the natural beauty on the beach, I hope what I give can cheer up my friends, enjoy

That's what I can share in my post this time, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and can be entertained.
See you in my next post, of course, in this great community
Thank You
best regards
@joelibra

Sort:  

very nice place.

Congratulations @joelibra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day