My activities when visiting a friend's papaya garden

in CCH2 months ago

hello friends! How are you today! I pray that all my friends are in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for. And today I feel very happy because I can make a post with all my friends in the greatest community This

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very interesting pictures, namely about papaya garden plants in my village in a garden belonging to my neighbor and finally there I saw a papaya plant that was growing and having fruit and I I didn't waste this opportunity and I captured several of these images using a Samsung cellphone camera, then before I posted the images on this greatest community, I first edited them using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the images looked clearer and more attractive.

How many days ago I visited one of the family's papaya gardens which is not far from where I live and when I got there I saw lots of papaya plants planted in the garden, there were papayas that were already bearing fruit, there were also papayas that were just flowering. also newly planted papayas and these papayas and have
gradual funding category so that the papaya papaya in the garden has stages and diversity so that the fruit will not end in future efforts and can continuously be harvested

As we know, it is a plant that has a lot of fruit and has extraordinary properties, so many plantations grow papaya at home and in gardens in their villages because with papaya they can make good money. Very much, let's imagine that every 1 kilo of papaya is worth 10,000. If we have one ton of papaya then we will have a lot of money so that farmers or gardeners are very interested in planting papaya orchards in their gardens.

Likewise, in my area there are lots of people who work as gardeners, one of the plantations is that they plant a lot of plants, namely papaya gardening because papaya gardens are very promising and have a high selling value and planting papaya is very easy because to get a lot of fruit you have to have papaya. First, the seeds are superior and the planting medium is good and suitable for this type of papaya so it also requires care and maintenance that is not troublesome and will produce lots of high quality fruit.

According to the statement from one of the papaya plantations that I met a few days ago, he is very happy and likes cultivating papaya because this business can make a lot of money. Apart from that, caves with papaya fruit can produce or be beneficial for the health of the human body because Papaya contains many nutrients that are very beneficial for human health.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about the types of papaya gardens that I took a few days ago. I hope you can all benefit from it and be entertained.

that's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank you very much
Wassalam
@joelibra