My activity was when I photographed farmers plowing their fields

in CCH3 months ago

hello friends! How are you today! I pray that on this cheerful Sunday, all my friends who are active have good activities and those who gather with their families. I pray that we will be happy and prosperous. I hope that this Sunday will be a day full of the grace and love of Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala .

On this occasion I will share several pictures, namely about my activities of photographing people plowing fields using a tractor and I photographed them using a Samsung brand cell phone camera, then before these pictures I posted them on this greatest community first. I edited it using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the image looks clearer and more attractive

my venerable cch friend
a few days ago when I went to see the condition of the rice fields which had entered the danam period, in this case the rice fields in my area were starting to be plowed or cleaned of weeds or grass growing in the fields, in this case the farmers were generally very serious and very confident in cleaning their rice fields which have entered the planting period, that is, they will plant rice in a few days.

As we know, generally the people in my country work as farmers, most of whom are farmers in rice fields who plant rice and they earn income from planting rice and also gardening and besides growing rice they also have very large gardens so that the people in the area I have a standard economy, meaning they are not destitute because every day they earn income both in the garden and from the rice fields or rice they harvest.

in terms of cleaning rice fields and plowing fields, farmers generally use manual systems and also modern or semi-modern systems, such as for plowing fields or eradicating grass, they use machines called hand tractors or hand tractors that plow fields and the results can be faster and more accurate. because their fields were plowed quickly using this machine.

After the land or rice fields have been plowed using a hand tractor, the farmers then clean the fields manually, namely by using a hoe or other agricultural tools and also after the fields are clean, then the rice is planted manually using humans, not using machines. Even though the results are a bit late or take a lot of time, the results are very good and very neat in this case, humans work to plant rice.

OK, my friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures about my activities of photographing people or farmers plowing their fields. I hope my friends will be entertained and like them.

that's what I can write and share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us. And I hope this post is pleasing to all my friends and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in the post I will come
Thank you very much
Wassalam
@joelibra