My activity was when I bought some glassware at the shop

in CCH2 months ago

hello friends! How are you today! I hope that on this cheerful day we will always be in good health and can carry out our activities as usual. I hope that today's activities will get the results we have hoped for, I am very happy that today I can still speak together with my friends and make a post in this greatest community. On this occasion, yes, it is full of joy. I will share some pictures that are as beautiful and very interesting as about my activities a few days ago when buying. equipment or ball breaking items for preparation at home and when I arrived at the shop I didn't waste this opportunity and immediately captured several moments or pictures of my activities at that time using a Samsung brand cell phone camera and then took these pictures before I posted them on the community I first edited this greatest using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the image was clearer and more interesting.

my venerable cch friend
A few days ago, I and a friend of mine went to one of the figures in the area where I live and the figure was selling various kinds of mixing tools or equipment in the kitchen and equipment. Various kinds of mixing tools or equipment in the kitchen and other equipment.

In this shop, there is a lot of glassware for sale, such as plates, glasses, sweeping buckets and also buckets and other civilizations, these tools are usually used in a household and these tools will help people in their work so that the tools at home are very useful. needed in a family.

As we know, of the many household needs that we need to fulfill, one of them is the civilization found in the house. These regulations are very important and must be present as equipment in a house and we can get these equipment by buying at shops that provide glassware such as plates, glasses, brooms, knives and buckets, there are also bagas and other equipment that is very competent in a household.

at that time I gave some of the utensils that I needed such as cups or glasses and I also chose plates and that feeling I also bought several buckets for my kitchen needs and these advantages I bought at a cheap and very affordable price so it's not surprising that There, the shop is visited by many people, especially mothers, who buy the tools and breaking balls they need

OK, my friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of my activities when giving some of the kitchen equipment that I need. I hope that what I share will entertain my friends and I hope you like it.


that's what I can write and share in this post, hopefully this post is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
thank you very much
Wassalam
@joelibra

Sort:  

Congratulations @joelibra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png