My activity was when making a fence in my yard with friends

in CCH3 months ago

hello friends! How are you today! I pray that my friends remain in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share several pictures about my activities a few days ago, namely when I made a fence in my yard together with friends who are my profession and I didn't provide this opportunity, just take a few photos of moments about how to make a fence. using a Samsung cellphone camera, before I posted the image on this greatest community, I first edited it using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the image looked clearer and more attractive.

my venerable cch friend
a few days ago, together with my colleagues, I made a fence for the yard of the house, the fence I made from concrete, the length of which is about 30 meters and the fence of the house is the fence of my own house, which I have not yet made, and I and my friends have been working for several Today I want to prepare the fence for the house.

As we know, a fence is a component of housing because with a fence the house will look tidier and more attractive and a fence is also a form of home security because with a fence all forms of animals and evil people will be safe. to enter the yard so on this day it is very important and very useful for a house.

In making this fence I need some equipment such as rock material the size of a coconut and also stone sand and cement and don't forget some iron rods as tools to make the fence stronger and not easily collapsed and can also be made even though I made it by several friends who have already built it. experts and very professional in making buildings so that Pagaralam is such that it looks neater and also very attractive.

In making this fence I have spent about 5 days and the fence that is ready to be made is going to be in the shape of a Buton and instead it will be made about 5 meters high and about 30 cm wide and in terms of making a fence we have to know the area and also the foundation that we need. make it very sturdy because every time we mix it with cement and also rocks which are materials for making a building.

Those who have made it today will take several days because actually making it is not easy and you can't rush because the fence that we made is a tough job because every meter of making a fence will require very high precision and neatness so here We must be professional and expert in making buildings or preferably make them look more beautiful.

OK, my friends, here, let's look at some pictures about my activities of making fences with friends. And I hope my friends can take advantage of them and also like them.

that's all I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank You
Wassalam
@joelibra