Photography of the beauty of soursop fruit

in CCH2 months ago

hello friends, how are you today? I pray that all my friends remain healthy and can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for. I am very happy that today I still have the opportunity to meet and also make posts with all my friends and hopefully this friendship will continue as it should and we here in this greatest community are members who are expected to support each other.

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very interesting pictures of course still in very good natural conditions, namely about the beauty or photography of soursop fruit that I got a few days ago when I visited one of the gardens that I own And I saw in the garden there were several soursop fruit and I didn't waste this opportunity and immediately took a photo of the soursop fruit using a Samsung brand cellphone camera and before I posted it on this greatest community, pictures of the village fruit using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the image looks clearer and more attractive.

a few days ago I went to the garden of one of the gardens that I own. Don't just walk, I followed the path in my village and it only took about 10 minutes to arrive at the garden that I own and when I got to the garden I cleaned the garden. instead of grass and also mouth bushes that grow in my garden and in the corner of the garden that I have there is a soursop tree and I saw that the trunk of the soursop tree was big and I didn't even ask about this opportunity, just start with some pictures of the soursop fruit. .

As we know, muasiswa is a fruit that is very useful and contains a lot of nutrients in the fruit, so it is not surprising that we find many soursop trees in people's homes or yards because the circuit plant is very easy to plant in the yard as well as in the garden. -orchards because the stems are not too big but the fruit is very, very large so people can plant something and take the fruit apart from being consumed by the community and also sold at fruit markets and there are also those who use the fruit by consuming it by making very delicious juice delicious and fresh.

OK, friends, let's look at some photos of soursop fruit that I got a few days ago in my garden. I hope my friends will be entertained and like them.

That's all I can share in this post, more or less, I apologize and I hope this post is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all of your friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
thank you very much
Wassalam
@joelibra

Sort:  

Congratulations @joelibra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP