Showing the beauty of morning glory flowers

in CCH3 months ago

hello friends! How are you today? I pray that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for.

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very beautiful pictures of course still just views of the beauty of the morning glory flowers which I took a few days ago using a Samsung brand cell phone camera and before I post them on this greatest community I first edited them by using the Adobe Lightroom application so that the image looks clearer and more attractive.

my venerable cch friend
a few days ago I went along the path in the village and when I arrived in a small forest I saw lots of wild plants spreading over other plants and I saw flowers that were very beautiful and very interesting so I actually immortalized them. Some of the pictures were taken using the cellphone camera that I have, then the pictures were pure white and very beautiful, so the picture of the flower is called the morning glory flower, which is a plant that grows a lot in the small forests around my village.

as we know, the flower that comes out is a very beautiful flower and very attractive. Many people cultivate pure glory flowers, but in the area I live in, morning calories are a flower that grows wild in small forests. This flower is very beautiful and very attractive. and many small insects also grow which land on the flowers to suck honey.

OK, my friends, here, let's look at some very beautiful pictures, namely about the beauty of morning glory flowers. I hope my friends will be entertained and like them.

that's what I can share in this post, hopefully all my friends can enjoy the wheel, thank you for the visit and support from friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community
thank you very much
Wassalam
@joelibra