Bay Camp Cafe!!

in CCHlast year

Hi, all hivens!! What comes to your mind when you hear about camping? Me, I see myself camping on the mountains with cool weather. Actually, that is my favorite place to go camping. But at the same time some people would rather go camping at the beach.

Well, once I visited Prachaup Kirikhan province, a city on the coast in western Thailand. By the way, I was on the way to Hua Hin, Thailand. I spent time there for a couple nights. So the day time husband and I had time for checking the scenes around town. It was really nice.

However, I saw a coffee shops called “Bay Camp Cafe”. It was the place where you can get some drinks and you also can have camping there. There was camping equipment for you, in case you didn’t have your own. The location was nearly to the water(shore). It’s a pretty nice place for camping actually. And walking for three minutes to get to the viewpoint and see the huge rock wall. Personally I think the cafe had a great setting. It looked cute and inviting. I was very happy visiting there and spending quality time with my WTP! 😉 Now come and have a look at the photos, hope you enjoy it!!

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.

Have a great day!
_______________________________________

Sort:  

Looks fascinating. It's a nice place for fresh air, and to relax.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ahmetay ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.