Sort:  

I use it every day for commuting, shopping... you couldn't do that with a regular camper van.
There are millions of this and similar cargo vans on the roads here, and most are white 😉 Some people put only a matrass

in it to sleep and some build a complete camping van. Mine is something in the middle 😀

Thanks so much kindly, dear @kaminchan 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

I wonder why they didn’t import this van into Thailand! The price is quite reasonable too.

I think you have more the Asian car brands. The Caddy is most known in Europe.
😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !