Before the day of traveling to other provinces

in CCH18 days ago

The Diary | 12/04/24 || Before the day of traveling to other provinces


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Because I was traveling to another province, I didn't have the story of the day of the trip to tell. Because I was driving, I couldn't tell the story when I was driving. Yes, because my house is quite far from the area where I work. And another thing, the time spent traveling is quite a lot as well.

I take my time from my home in Bangkok or my home in Samut Sakhon. I travel to another province, Sisaket, which is my hometown. I leave my home around 9:00 p.m. and arrive at my destination. Again, it was 9 o'clock in the morning of the next day. We also spent the whole night driving because there were quite a lot of cars returning.

Well, today is the day that I have to travel, but I go to work as usual like every day. Today, I took my wife to stop by and buy some rice to eat during lunch. This morning, that's the menu. The eggs are the same as usual, but during the day I stop and buy a box of rice. It's chicken rice. It's chicken rice from a store that we used to often buy from. I take it as fried chicken rice before my wife takes it. Boiled chicken fat

Moreover, for me, because my team went to send work to other provinces, he came back early, so he called to ask if I would like to ask if there was anything that was wild food. Of course, I wanted to eat stir-fried chili. Wild boar curry, so I ordered another box today, which means that for lunch I have wild boar curry rice and fried chicken rice, 2 boxes.

In the afternoon, what do they call it, pudding, pudding or something? It's ready-to-eat food that was taken at a convenience store and brought to sell at the place. Maybe because there were few customers, it didn't sell. All of them have never been brought to cheer and sold at home. The appearance is as shown in the picture.

As for the dinner menu before the trip, it will be jungle curry made by my mother-in-law and there will be dessert as well. Today there is boiled mung beans. Mung beans are a bit tough, so today they are. It doesn't feel very delicious. As for the jungle curry, it's ok. According to the original recipe, it can be eaten like this. This is a story before traveling. Tomorrow morning, I will tell the story during the trip.



The Diary | 12/04/24 || ก่อนวันเดินทางไปต่างจังหวัด

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

เนื่องจากว่าอยู่ช่วงระหว่างเดินทางไปต่างจังหวัดนะครับก็เลยไม่ได้เอาเรื่องราวของช่วงวันที่เดินทางเนี่ยเอามาเล่านะครับเนื่องจากว่ากำลังขับรถอยู่ครับเวลาที่ขับรถก็เลยไม่สามารถที่จะเอามาเล่าได้ครับเพราะว่าบ้านผมเนี่ยห่างจากตัวพื้นที่ที่ผมทำงานอยู่ก็ค่อนข้างที่จะไกลพอสมควรนะครับแล้วก็อีกอย่างนึงก็เวลาที่ใช้ในการเดินทางก็ค่อนข้างที่จะเยอะเหมือนกัน

ผมใช้เวลานะครับจากบ้านที่กรุงเทพฯนะครับหรือบ้านที่สมุทรสาครนั่นแหละนะครับเดินทางมาที่ต่างจังหวัดคือศรีสะเกษนะครับก็เป็นบ้านเกิดนะครับก็ออกจากที่บ้านประมาณสัก 21:00 น นะครับมาถึงที่หมายอีกทีก็ 9 นาฬิกาครับตอนเช้าของอีกวันหนึ่งครับก็ใช้เวลาทั้งคืนเหมือนกันขับรถเนื่องจากว่าปริมาณของรถที่เดินทางกลับกันเยอะพอสมควรนะครับ

ก็วันนี้เองก็เป็นวันที่ผมจะต้องเดินทางนะครับแต่ก็ทำไปทำงานปกติเหมือนเช่นทุกวันนะครับวันนี้พาคุณภรรยาแวะซื้อข้าวนะครับเอาไว้ทานช่วงกลางวันนะครับก็ช่วงเช้านี้ก็เป็นเมนูไข่เหมือนเดิมนะครับแต่ว่าช่วงกลางวันคือแวะซื้อข้าวกล่องนะครับก็เป็นข้าวมันไก่นะครับเป็นข้าวมันไก่ร้านที่เราเคยซื้ออยู่บ่อยๆนะครับผมน่ะเอาเป็นข้าวมันไก่ทอดก่อนคุณภรรยาเนี่ยเอาเป็นข้าวมันไก่ต้มนะครับ

นอกจากนี้ของผมเองเนี่ยเนื่องจากว่าทีมงานเขาไปส่งงานต่างจังหวัดนะครับพอดีเขากลับมาเร็วเขาก็เลยโทรมาสอบถามนะครับว่าผมอยากถามอะไรที่เป็นอาหารป่าบ้างไหมแน่นอนว่าผมอยากทานผัดพริกแกงหมูป่านะครับก็เลยจัดมาอีก 1 กล่องนะครับวันนี้เท่ากับว่าผมนี่มื้อกลางวันก็มีข้าวที่แกงหมูป่ากับข้าวมันไก่ทอดนะครับ 2 กล่องเลยนะครับ

พอช่วงบ่ายก็จะมีเขาเรียกอะไรพุดดิ้งพุดดิ้งหรืออะไรนี่แหละนะครับก็เป็นอาหารสำเร็จรูปนะครับที่ถ่ายร้านสะดวกซื้อนำมาขายถึงที่นะครับเนื่องจากว่าอาจจะเป็นเพราะลูกค้าน้อยนะครับก็เลยขายไม่หมดไม่เคยเอามาเชียร์ขายตามบ้านเลยนะครับก็หน้าตาก็จะตามรูปเลยนะครับ

ส่วนเมนูมื้อเย็นนะครับก่อนการเดินทางก็จะเป็นแกงป่ากับฝีมือคุณแม่ยายแล้วก็มีของหวานด้วยนะครับวันนี้มีต้มถั่วเขียวนะครับก็ถั่วเขียวนี่ค่อนข้างที่จะแข็งไปหน่อยนะครับวันนี้มันก็เลยรู้สึกไม่ค่อยอร่อยเท่าไหร่สำหรับเจ้าแกงป่าก็โอเคครับตามสูตรเดิมทานได้ก็ประมาณนี้ครับเรื่องราวก่อนที่จะเดินทางนะครับก็เดี๋ยววันพรุ่งนี้ช่วงเช้าผมก็จะมาเล่าเรื่องช่วงระหว่างเดินทางนะครับ





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai


Sort:  

When I saw the picture of the food that my friend showed, of course I was very sure that this food tasted quite delicious.