Lately, I've turned my attention to health.

in CCHlast month (edited)

The Diary | 10/05/24 || Lately, I've turned my attention to health.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

How are you? How are you? Yesterday I didn't post for 1 day. Actually, I did, but it was a short post. I didn't post on every platform. It's because of yesterday. There are no pictures used to tell the story. There are only 2-3 pictures, so I'm skipping them. Today, let's continue the story.

At this time, I'm trying to find a way to earn additional income for my family as usual. I'm trying to find coffee for health. I'd like to recommend it. That is, right now I'm trying to look for something. It may be that it's related to health because I'm getting older, so I'm paying more and more attention to my health. And including myself, there's been quite a lot of sickness lately. It's the same, so we have to take special care of our health.

I personally think that eating behavior is an important part. Another thing is exercise. This is also an important part, and it has to go together. Relaxation is the same. I myself have problems with all 3 of the things mentioned above, whether it's eating habits, whether it's exercise, including resting.

Okay, let's get right to the story. The story of the food I ate today is my daily story. This morning it was fried pork and poached eggs for breakfast. The food that my mother-in-law made for me in the morning.

In the morning, there will be coffee. If not late, then in the morning, I will go open the shop for my daughter and get coffee every morning like this every day. It's fresh coffee, it's Americano. Which I don't wear anything at all. In the past I couldn't drink it, but lately I've had to change my behavior. I can drink it. Now it's very comfortable. I drink only black coffee like this all the time.

Oh, I forgot, now there's instant coffee as well. In the morning, I'll drink Americano coffee, which is fresh coffee, and in the afternoon, it'll be brewed coffee bags, which is coffee. Instant coffee is also healthy coffee. Part of it is drinking it to promote it as well. Also try to see the results to see how it tastes.


For lunch today, I went to eat noodles at my grandfather and grandmother's canalside noodle shop. Today I ate to my heart's content. Today we went with many people, about 5 people together. It's a different style, different style. Starting from Yentafo noodles, big noodles, then small noodles, and finally noodles. They're all different people ordering the same thing, but the same thing is Tom Yum.

Of course, as I said, in the afternoon after starting work in the afternoon I will make coffee. It's coffee for health, as I learned above. It's coffee that has ingredients that can be said to be herbal plants, because they provide benefits to the body, including the plant itself. The one that I'd like to include is a pin that they use to sew together the furniture's leather, so I'm keeping it for you as well.

We ended up having dinner together. For today's dinner, Mother-in-law also made Khanom Jeen Nam Pa. The special thing was that it included meatballs. And what was even more special was that it included boiled vegetables. That is, my wife added boiled morning glory and it was just as heavy as before. For dinner, I was heavy every day, so it turned out that it was really difficult to control my diet.

Besides Chinese New Year, there are other side dishes as well, but the focus is more on Khanom Jeen. My daughter doesn't like to eat Khanom Jeen, and her mother-in-law orders chicken rice for her. There are pictures in the section. The soup was given to me. I didn't take a picture of the chicken rice so I had to leave. Okay, that's it for today's story that I'm bringing to you all.



The Diary | 10/05/24 || ช่วงนี้ หันมาสนใจ เรื่องของสุขภาพ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

เป็นอย่างไรกันบ้างครับสบายดีกันไหมเอ่ยเมื่อวานไม่ได้โพสต์มา 1 วันนะครับจริงๆก็โพสต์แหละแต่ว่าเป็นโพสต์สั้นๆนะครับก็ไม่ได้โพสต์ทุก platform เป็นเพราะว่าเมื่อวานเนี่ยรูปภาพที่ใช้ประกอบการเล่าเรื่องไม่มีนะครับมีก็แค่ 2-3 ภาพนะครับก็เลยขอข้ามนะครับวันนี้มาเล่าต่อแล้วกันนะครับ

ช่วงนี้นะครับก็กำลังที่จะหาช่องทางการหารายได้เสริมให้กับครอบครัวอีกเหมือนเดิมนะครับนะครับก็คือพยายามจะหากาแฟเพื่อสุขภาพนะครับมาแนะนำนะครับก็คือคือตอนนี้พยายามที่จะมองหาอะไรที่มันเกี่ยวกับสุขภาพอาจจะเป็นว่าตัวเองอายุเยอะขึ้นนะครับก็เลยให้ความสำคัญกับสุขภาพเพิ่มขึ้นเรื่อยๆนะครับแล้วรวมถึงตัวเองก็ช่วงนี้ก็มีโรคภัยไข้เจ็บเข้ามาค่อนข้างที่จะเยอะเหมือนกันนะครับก็เลยต้องดูแลสุขภาพกันเป็นพิเศษนะครับ

ซึ่งผมเองก็มองว่าเรื่องของพฤติกรรมการทานอาหารนั้นก็มีส่วนสำคัญนะครับอีกเรื่องนึงก็เรื่องของการออกกำลังกายนะครับอันนี้ก็เป็นส่วนสำคัญเช่นกันนะครับก็มันก็ต้องไปพร้อมๆกันนะครับการพักผ่อนก็ด้วยเช่นกันนะครับซึ่งตัวผมเองน่ะมีปัญหาทั้ง 3 อย่างที่พูดมาเลยนะครับไม่ว่าเรื่องพฤติกรรมการทานอาหารไม่ว่าจะเรื่องของการออกกำลังกายนะครับแล้วก็รวมไปการพักผ่อนด้วย

โอเคมาเข้าเรื่องกันเลยแล้วกันนะครับสำหรับเรื่องราวของอาหารที่ทานในวันนี้นะครับก็เป็นเรื่องราวประจำวันของผมครับก็เมื่อเช้าเนี่ยก็เป็นหมูทอดนะครับแล้วก็มีไข่ตุ๋นอันนี้เป็นมื้อเช้าเป็นอาหารที่คุณแม่ยายก็ทำให้ทานเมื่อเช้าอ่ะครับ

สายๆก็จะมีกาแฟนะครับไม่สายสิก็ช่วงเช้านะครับก็ไปเปิดร้านให้ลูกสาวนะครับแล้วก็ได้กาแฟนะครับทุกเช้าแบบนี้เป็นประจำทุกวันนะครับก็เป็นกาแฟสดนะครับเป็นอเมริกาโน่นะครับซึ่งก็ไม่ใส่อะไรเลยนะครับ เมื่อก่อนก็ดื่มไม่ได้นะครับแต่หลังๆมาก็ต้องปรับเปลี่ยนพฤติกรรมนะครับก็ดื่มได้นะครับตอนนี้ก็สบายมากนะครับก็ดื่มแต่กาแฟดำแบบนี้ครับตลอด

อ๋อลืมไปนะครับตอนนี้ก็มีกาแฟที่เป็นกาแฟสำเร็จรูปมาด้วยนะครับก็จะเป็นช่วงเช้านี้ก็จะดื่มกาแฟอเมริกาโน่นะครับเป็นกาแฟสดแล้วก็ช่วงบ่ายก็จะเป็นกาแฟชงกาแฟซองนะครับเป็นกาแฟสำเร็จรูปก็เป็นกาแฟสุขภาพนะครับก็ส่วนหนึ่งก็คือดื่มเพื่อที่จะเอาไว้โปรโมทด้วยนะครับแล้วก็ลองดูผลด้วยนะครับว่าแบบว่าจะอ่าเป็นยังไงบ้าง

สำหรับมื้อกลางวันวันนี้ของผมก็ไปทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวนะครับไปแก้ตัวร้านก๋วยเตี๋ยวริมคลองของคุณตากับยายนะครับก็วันนี้ได้ทานสมใจนะครับวันนี้ไปหลายคนเลยนะครับไปประมาณ 5 คนด้วยกันนะครับก็คนละแบบคนละแนวกันเลยนะครับเล่นตั้งแต่เส้นเย็นตาโฟมาเส้นใหญ่แล้วก็มาเส้นเล็กแล้วก็มาสุดท้ายผมเส้นบะหมี่นะครับก็คนสั่งไม่เหมือนกันเลยนะครับแต่ที่เหมือนกันก็คือต้มยำนั่นเองครับ

แน่นอนก็อย่างที่บอกนะครับช่วงบ่ายหลังจากที่เริ่มงานช่วงบ่ายก็จะชงกาแฟนะครับ ก็เป็นกาแฟเพื่อสุขภาพอย่างที่ผมเรียนไปแล้วข้างต้นนะครับก็คือกาแฟที่มีส่วนผสมของจะบอกว่าพืชสมุนไพรก็ได้เนาะนะครับเพราะว่ามันให้คุณประโยชน์กับร่างกายนะครับก็รวมไปถึงมีตัวหมุดนะครับที่ขอแทรกมาด้วยละกันนะครับเป็นหมุดที่เขาเอาไว้ต่อเย็บเชื่อมตัวหนังเฟอร์นิเจอร์นะครับก็เลยเก็บมาฝากด้วย

เราก็มาจบกันที่มื้อเย็นกันนะครับสำหรับมื้อเย็นวันนี้ก็คุณแม่ยายก็ทำขนมจีนน้ำยาป่านะครับแล้วก็พิเศษก็คือใส่ลูกชิ้นนะครับแล้วก็มีพิเศษกว่านั้นก็คือมีผักต้มด้วยนะครับนั่นก็คือผักบุ้งต้มคุณภรรยาเขาทำเพิ่มเข้ามานะครับก็หนักเหมือนเดิมเลยนะครับสำหรับมื้อเย็นผมหนักทุกวันเลยนะครับมันก็เลยกลายเป็นว่าการควบคุมอาหารของผมเนี่ยทำได้ยากจริงๆ

ก็นอกจากตรุษจีนแล้วก็จะมีกับข้าวอย่างอื่นก็มีนะครับแต่ว่าเน้นหนักไปทางขนมจีนมากกว่านะครับคุณลูกสาวเขาไม่ชอบทานขนมจีนคุณแม่ยายเขาก็จะสั่งเป็นข้าวมันไก่มาให้นะครับก็มีในส่วนของรูปภาพน้ำซุปมาให้นะครับตัวข้าวมันไก่ผมไม่ได้เก็บภาพมาต้องออกไปครับโอเคประมาณนี้แล้วกันครับสำหรับเรื่องราวในวันนี้ที่นำมาฝากทุกคนครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai