Making a living, basics of living

in CCH15 days ago

The Diary | 28/04/24 || Making a living, basics of living


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

How are you today? Today should be a holiday for many people, but some people may not have a day off. Some people work for a long time and then take a day off again, which is like a day off. A few days or something like this, but for me, this period is also long. That is, let's do it for a long time. During 6 days, that's working full time. For 1 day, I went to help my daughter in a different shop. I went to sit and watch over my daughter for that amount of time.

Seriously, the past 2 days, including today, means it's a holiday. I didn't go to work regularly. These 2 days, I mean I'm here to help my daughter. I'm here to sit and watch. That is, if To say that it helps is that it doesn't help much. Like me, I can only do manual labor or work that I'm good at. For example, cooking and making drinks like this is not my specialty, but there is. My heart is that I want to do it, but I'm afraid I won't be able to do it well enough. Okay, let's look at my story today with my family, because most of the time it's a holiday. I will also make it a day for my family.

After all, yesterday was my birthday. Actually, the normal routine for people with birthdays is to make merit, give alms to monks, give out alms and things like that. But yesterday, I was busy. So it's today instead of in the morning, that is, go give alms to the monks, give alms to the monks, things like that, in case I'm going to translate it for my foreign friends to understand.

And then I go to the store and open as normal. It might be a little late but that's okay. It's a holiday. There aren't many customers. Today I only got 7 glasses all day. That's it. I don't know what happened to my wife in the morning. She wrapped up empty rice and went to get food ahead of me. I used an aunt's shop next door. It's Kua Kling, which I brought to eat with friends. Hey, that's not me. Sit and eat alone.

After that, I went to change the battery for the car because this morning it couldn't start. This symptom has been signaled many times already, so it's OK. It should be time. It was appropriate, so I exchanged it for 1,600 baht and exchanged the old battery for him as well. It's a GS model, size 45 amps. I then searched for a price comparison. It's already finished. It's considered to be the lowest price at the time I was looking.

Then I went to find something to eat. It would already be lunch. I arrived at the restaurant just after noon and the restaurant was crowded. The restaurant I went to was a restaurant called Goat Noodle Shop. I'm almost a regular now, but I go often. It's an air-conditioned restaurant. In hot weather like this, you have to find a restaurant like this to eat. The taste is ok, but the price is a little high.

Today I ordered kale with crispy pork and fried egg. I got a lot of it. I scooped in fish sauce, chili paste and fish sauce. The dish was full of heat. I put a lot of it. I'm a person who likes spicy. As for my wife, she's a Yen Ta Fo. Probably right. Judging from the water, this is my wife's. As for my daughter, she ordered the dwarf meatballs. I don't know what the name would be like if I translated it into English. It's just noodles. Well, it's not the name of the food. I can't tell you the right way. Okay, it's like that. It's just noodles. It's called dwarf noodles and it's a meatball, just like its ingredients.

And the drink will be O-liang for me, and for my wife, it will be longan juice. I took a photo together of the O-liang and the longan. I also took it to give to my daughter at the shop. Even though it's at the shop I also sell Oliang, but I don't make it myself. I come and buy it and drink it, no matter what, we will know the price. Hey, if we don't know the price, we will also know the taste of other shops and what they are like. which

It came to the menu in the afternoon. It was a friend of mine who ordered it to eat. Mr. Jojo is the owner of the shop where we asked him to open a shop in front of his house. He ordered lunch to eat. So I had a chance to take pictures of this meal to share with everyone. Then I went to sit and taste it with him. There was a beef omelet and there was a cooked pork radish. There were 2. Just like this, it's OK.

Here we come for dinner, just a few hours away from the lunch I had with friends, and then come for dinner again. For dinner, my mother-in-law makes eggplant soup as shown in the picture. There are many different types of chili paste that I still have. It's not difficult at all. For dinner, the thing that stands out the most is probably the eggplant soup that I brought to everyone. OK, that's about it for me. For my story today.



The Diary | 28/04/24 || ทำมา หากิน พื้นฐานการใช้ชีวิต

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้เป็นอย่างไรกันบ้างครับวันนี้น่าจะเป็นวันหยุดของใครหลายๆคนนะครับแต่ว่าบางคนก็อาจจะไม่ได้หยุดนะครับบางคนก็ทำงานยิงยาวๆเลยแล้วก็ไปหยุดอีกทีก็คือแบบหยุดหลายวันหน่อยอะไรประมาณนี้นะครับแต่ถ้าสำหรับตัวผมแล้วเนี่ยช่วงนี้เนี่ยก็คือก็ยาวๆเหมือนกันนะครับก็คือทำยาวกันไปเลยนะครับช่วง 6 วันก็คือทำงานประจำนะครับอีก 1 วันก็คือไปช่วยลูกสาวคนละร้านนั่นเองนะครับไปนั่งเฝ้าลูกสาวประมาณนั้นเลย

เปิ้ลเอาจริงๆแล้ว 2 วันที่ผ่านมานะครับรวมวันนี้ด้วยนะครับก็คือเป็นวันหยุดนะครับไม่ได้ไปทำงานประจำคือ 2 วันนี้ก็คือจะมาช่วยคุณลูกสาวนะครับมานั่งเฝ้านะครับก็คือถ้าจะบอกว่าช่วยก็คือช่วยอะไรไม่ได้เยอะนะครับอย่างผมคือทำได้แค่แรงงานหรือไม่ก็งานที่ผมถนัดเท่านั้นนะครับอย่างเช่นทำอาหารทำเครื่องดื่มแบบนี้คือไม่ใช่งานถนัดของผมนะครับแต่มีใจมาคือมีใจอยากทำแหละนะครับแต่ว่ากลัวว่าทำได้ไม่ดีพอนะครับโอเคมาดูเรื่องราวในวันนี้ของผมนะครับกับครอบครัวแล้วกันนะครับเพราะว่าส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็ถ้าเป็นวันหยุดเนี่ยผมก็จะเป็นวันครอบครัวของผมทั้งนั้นเลยนะครับ

หลังจากที่เมื่อวานเป็นวันคล้ายวันเกิดของผมนะครับซึ่งก็จริงๆกิจวัตรประจำของคนที่มีวันคล้ายวันเกิดก็คือจะต้องทำบุญใส่บาตรนะครับแจกทานอะไรประมาณนั้นนะครับแต่ว่าพอดีเมื่อวานเนี่ยไม่ว่างนะครับก็เลยเป็นวันนี้แทนช่วงเช้าก็คือไปใส่บาตรนะครับให้กับนักบวชนะครับให้ทานกับนักบวชอะไรประมาณนั้นนะครับเผื่อว่าไปแปลให้เพื่อนชาวต่างชาติจะได้เข้าใจเนาะ

แล้วก็จากนั้นก็เดินทางไปที่ร้านนะครับแล้วก็เปิดร้านปกตินะครับก็อาจจะสายหน่อยนึงแต่ก็ไม่เป็นไรนะครับวันวันหยุดอยู่แล้วนะครับลูกค้าไม่ค่อยเยอะครับวันนี้ทั้งวันเลยได้แค่ 7 แก้วเท่านั้นเองนะครับ ไม่รู้ช่วงเช้าของผมก็คุณภรรยาอะไรเขาห่อข้าวเปล่าไปนะครับแล้วก็ไปหากับข้าวเอาข้างหน้านะครับก็อาศัยร้านป้าข้างๆนะครับเป็นคั่วกลิ้งนะครับที่เอามาทานกับเพื่อนนะเอ้ยไม่ใช่สิผมนั่งทานคนเดียวนะครับ

หลังจากนั้นก็คืออ่าก็ไปเปลี่ยนแบตเตอรี่ให้กับเจ้ารถยนต์นะครับเนื่องจากว่าเมื่อเช้าเนี่ยสตาร์ทไม่ติดนะครับก็อาการแบบนี้ส่งสัญญาณมาหลายครั้งแล้วนะครับก็เลยอ่ะโอเคได้น่าจะได้เวลาอันสมควรแล้วแหละนะครับก็เลยจัดการเปลี่ยนไปนะครับด้วยราคา 1,600 บาทนะครับกับการแลกเปลี่ยนนะครับตัวแบตเตอรี่เก่าให้เขาด้วยนะครับก็เป็นตัว GS นะครับขนาด 45 แอมป์นะครับก็ทำการหาราคาเทียบราคาเรียบร้อยแล้วนะครับก็ถือว่าได้ราคาที่ต่ำที่สุดณตอนที่ผมหาอยู่นะครับ

จากนั้นก็ไปหาอะไรทานครับก็จะเป็นมื้อกลางวันแล้วแหละนะครับไปถึงร้านก็เที่ยงพอดีนะครับคนแน่นร้านเลยนะครับร้านที่ผมไปก็เป็นร้านที่ชื่อว่าร้านก๋วยเตี๋ยวแพะนั่นเองนะครับก็เป็นร้านเกือบจะประจำแล้วนะครับก็ไปบ่อยอยู่นะครับก็เป็นร้านห้องแอร์ครับอากาศร้อนๆแบบนี้ก็ต้องหาร้านแบบนี้ทานกันนะครับรสชาติก็โอเคแต่ราคาก็สูงหน่อยนะครับ

วันนี้ผมสั่งเป็นคะน้าหมูกรอบไข่ดาวนะครับก็ได้เยอะอยู่นะครับผมตักน้ำปลานะครับน้ำพริกน้ำปลานะครับไฟเต็มจานเลยทีเดียวครับใส่เยอะผมเป็นคนชอบเผ็ดนะครับส่วนคุณภรรยานั้นก็เป็นเย็นตาโฟน่าจะใช่นะครับดูจากน้ำก็อันนี้ของคุณภรรยานะฮะส่วนของคุณลูกสาวและก็สั่งเป็นลูกชิ้นแคระ ไม่รู้ว่าถ้าแปลเป็นภาษาอังกฤษไปเนี่ยจ้าชื่อเป็นแบบไหนนะครับก็คือก๋วยเตี๋ยวนั่นแหละนะครับเอ้อไม่ใช่ก็คือชื่อของอาหารครับที่บอกไม่ถูกเหมือนกันโอเคก็ประมาณนั้นล่ะครับก็คือมีเป็นก๋วยเตี๋ยวนะครับที่ชื่อว่าก๋วยเตี๋ยวแคระแล้วก็เป็นลูกชิ้นนะครับเหมือนกับส่วนประกอบของมันนั่นแหละนะครับ

แล้วก็เครื่องดื่มก็จะเป็นโอเลี้ยงครับของผมส่วนคุณภรรยาเขาจะเป็นน้ำลำไยครับก็เก็บภาพมาคู่กันนะครับระหว่างโอเลี้ยงกับลำไยนะครับก็เอาไปฝากลูกสาวด้วยนะที่ร้านนะครับขนาดว่าที่ร้านขายโอเลี้ยงเหมือนกันนะครับแต่ไม่ทำดึงเองนะครับก็มาซื้อเขาดื่มไม่ว่ากันนะครับก็เราก็จะได้รู้ราคาเอ้ยไม่ใช่รู้ราคาเราก็จะได้รู้รสชาติของร้านอื่นนะครับว่ามันเป็นแบบไหน

ก็มาที่เมนูช่วงบ่ายๆเลยนะครับก็เป็นเพื่อนนะครับที่สั่งมาทานนะครับก็คือคุณโจโจ้ก็เป็นเจ้าของร้านที่เราไปขอเขาเปิดร้านที่หน้าบ้านเขานะครับก็เขาสั่งมื้อเที่ยงมาทานนะครับผมก็เลยมีโอกาสได้เก็บภาพของอาหารมื้อนี้มาฝากทุกคนนะครับแล้วผมก็ไปนั่งชิมกับเขาด้วยแหละนะครับก็มีอ่อมเนื้อนะครับแล้วก็มีราดหมูแบบสุกนะครับก็มี 2 อย่างนะก็แค่นี้ก็โอเคแล้วนะครับ

ที่นี้ก็มาที่มื้อเย็นนะครับก็ทิ้งระยะห่างจากมื้อกลางวันที่ผมทานกับเพื่อนไปไม่กี่ชั่วโมงนะครับแล้วก็มาทานมื้อเย็นอีกนะครับมื้อเย็นเนี่ยคุณแม่ยายเขาทำเป็นซุปมะเขือนะครับตามภาพเลยนะครับมีน้ำพริกหลากหลายแบบของผมก็ยังอยู่นะครับก็ไม่ได้ยุ่งยากอะไรสำหรับมื้อเย็นนะครับที่มันเด่นที่สุดก็น่าจะเป็นซุปมะเขือนะครับที่เอามาฝากทุกคนได้โอเคครับประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับเรื่องราวในวันนี้ของผมครับ





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai


Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Congratulations @kolkamkwan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024