Today's delicious menu goes to Mr. Suchat's beef basil.

in CCH2 months ago

The Diary | 23/07/2024 || Today's delicious menu goes to Mr. Suchat's beef basil.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

I think today should be a good day for everyone. I also think that today will be another good day for me as well. Today there are many different food menus. Today, but today, I would like to give Khun Suchart Nia's beef basil a special menu today. I have to say that it was really delicious. Normally, I'm someone who doesn't like to eat meat much. I consider meat to be Meat that is the most difficult to digest. The definition of meat that I'm talking about is the meat of a large animal, whether it's a cow or a buffalo. Most of the time, these animals are called meat. But if it's pork, they'll call it normal pork, and the word pork will come in as well. Or, like chicken meat, they'll call it chicken meat, but if it's meat, that's the definition. that it is the meat of a large animal

Okay, as before, here's the story of the daily food menu, starting with the first meal of the day, which is breakfast. For breakfast, it's omelet with fermented pork. It feels strange today for omelet. I don't know how long I fried it. Is that too much or what? And another menu will be stir-fried beans. These 2 menus feel strange for me this morning. I don't have much of an appetite for breakfast this morning. This is a variety of dipping sauces. With various chilies, it doesn't look very colorful for breakfast.

Today after I got a 100% electric car to use, today is the 2nd day. Today my battery has about 77% left and there is a notification telling me to plug it in. The charging cable is ready and it's OK. I also want to test whether the cable that the service center gave me can work well or not. Can it be used or something like this? So I tried it out, which I charged from 8:30 a.m. Until 3:00 p.m., the battery is at 98%, which is considered almost a whole day. It's okay, but I'm actually using the car and it's not there yet. But if it happens that it starts sending My daughter probably has to charge her battery almost every day. And today I came to sit and look at the matter of reserving the car license plate. It's biting. I still haven't gotten the number I want. I expect that next week there should be a reservation for the number I'm looking at. I'll wait and see. Next week, whether it will be as expected or not.

Take it and let's see. Nong Suchart's delicious lunch menu. This morning he was off work but he came earlier than scheduled. He came to cook food for me to eat. I have to thank him very much. It is considered to be the most delicious menu of the day. His younger brother made it just in time. 11 is the time that we usually eat lunch. In addition, there is also a dish called Om Nuea, which is equally delicious, but it cannot compete with stir-fried basil because stir-fried basil gives a spicy flavor, which is a taste that I especially like. Okay, for lunch there are only 2 menus that I have brought to you, but they are very delicious.

It's the same as usual. I'll insert the matter of, um, if the electric power of my new car is here. I'll tell you more about it. I'll insert it into the food menu. It's for the evening. It's a menu. Food that It's delicious as well, but now I really have to give it to him. For Mr. Suchat's beef basil, for Grandma's mother's menu, it's a jungle curry. Chicken meat is also delicious. His skill is still up to the mark. There is Chinese sausage as well. It has a delicious dipping sauce, which is a dipping sauce that is usually eaten with boiled eggs. I haven't peeled the boiled eggs yet because it's a side dish. What I have here is fine with me.

In addition, after we finish eating dinner, we invite each other to throw out the trash. Your wife can also go. What do they call it? I personally don't like this menu, so I can't think of the name, but it's a menu that my wife likes to eat, like chives or something like that. I've forgotten what they called it. If anyone can think of it, please let me know. Or if you know, please bring it into the comments and tell me. I suddenly forgot and just forgot. Okay, let's do something like this. I'll conclude with every post with my clean energy vehicle, whether it's It's a car, whether it's a motorcycle, which has already changed from automobiles to electricity for a cleaner world. That's it for today. See you again.



The Diary | 23/07/2024 || เมนูเด็ดวันนี้ยกให้ กระเพราเนื้อ คุณสุชาติ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

คิดว่าวันนี้น่าจะเป็นวันที่ดีของทุกๆคนนะครับผมเองก็คิดว่าวันนี้ก็น่าจะเป็นวันที่ดีของผมอีก 1 วันเหมือนกันนะครับวันนี้เองเนี่ยเมนูอาหารหลากหลายเลยทีเดียวนะครับวันนี้แต่วันนี้ผมขอยกให้กระเพราเนื้อของคุณสุชาติเนี้ยเป็นเมนูเด็ดในวันนี้ครับ ต้องบอกเลยว่ามันอร่อยจริงๆนะครับปกติผมเป็นคนที่ไม่ค่อยชอบทานเนื้อสักเท่าไหร่นะครับผมมองว่าเนื้อเป็น เนื้อสัตว์ที่ย่อยยากที่สุดนะครับ นิยามของคำว่าเนื้อที่ผมพูดถึงก็คือเนื้อของสัตว์ใหญ่นะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นวัวไม่ว่าจะเป็นอ่ากระบือก็แล้วแต่นะครับก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วเขาจะเรียกสัตว์พวกนี้ว่าเป็นเนื้อ แต่ถ้าเป็นเนื้อหมูเนี่ยเขาก็จะเรียกว่าเอ่อเนื้อหมูธรรมดานะครับก็ก็จะมีคำว่าหมูเข้ามาด้วยนะครับหรือไม่ก็อย่างเช่นเนื้อไก่เขาจะเรียกเนื้อไก่ด้วยแต่ถ้าเป็นเนื้อคือให้นิยามว่าเป็นเนื้อของสัตว์ใหญ่นะครับ

เอาละเหมือนเดิมครับก็เรื่องราวของรายการอาหารไล่เรียงประจำวันตั้งแต่มื้อแรกของวันนะครับก็คือมื้อเช้ามื้อเช้าเนี่ยก็ไข่เจียวแหนมนะครับก็รู้สึกแปลกๆนะครับวันนี้สำหรับไข่เจียวนะครับไม่รู้ว่าเจียวไว้นานเกินไปหรือเปล่าหรือยังไงนะครับแล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงก็จะเป็นผัดถั่วนะครับก็ 2 เมนูนี้รู้สึกแปลกๆนะครับสำหรับเช้านี้อ่าผมเองเนี่ยก็ไม่ค่อยเจริญอาหารสักเท่าไหร่นะครับสำหรับมื้อเช้าของวันนี้นะน้ำจิ้มต่างๆนะครับนำพริกต่างๆก็ดูจากไม่ค่อยมีสีสันเท่าไหร่สำหรับมื้อเช้า

วันนี้เองหลังจากที่ผมได้รถยนต์ไฟฟ้า 100% มาใช้งานนะครับวันนี้เข้าไปวันที่ 2 แล้วนะครับซึ่งวันนี้เองเนี่ยแบตเตอรี่ของผมเหลืออยู่ประมาณ 77% นะครับซึ่งก็มีแจ้งเตือนว่าให้ทำการเสียบสายชาร์จได้แล้วนะครับก็โอเคนะครับ ก็อยากทดลองอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับว่าสายที่ทางศูนย์บริการเนี่ยแถมมาให้เนี่ยสามารถใช้งานได้ดีหรือเปล่าสามารถใช้งานได้ไหมอะไรอย่างนี้นะครับก็เลยทดลองนำมาชาติซึ่งผมชาร์จตั้งแต่ 8.30 นนะครับไปจนถึง 15:00 น นะครับก็ได้แบตเตอรี่ที่ 98% นะครับซึ่งก็ถือว่าก็เกือบทั้งวันทีเดียวนะครับก็ไม่เป็นไรนะครับแต่จริงๆผมใช้งานรถนะครับก็ยังไม่ถึงแต่ถ้าเกิดว่าเริ่มส่งลูกสาวเนี่ยก็คงจะต้องอ่าเหมือนมีการชาร์จแบตเตอรี่เกือบทุกวันนะครับ แล้วก็วันนี้เองก็มานั่งดูเรื่องของการจองทะเบียนรถมันกัดนะครับก็ยังไม่ได้เลขที่ต้องการนะครับคาดว่าสัปดาห์หน้าน่าจะมีการให้จองเลขที่ผมมองไว้อยู่นะครับก็เดี๋ยวรอดูสัปดาห์หน้านะครับว่าจะได้ตามที่หวังไว้หรือเปล่า

เอาและก็มาดูกันครับ เมนูเด็ดมื้อกลางวันของน้องสุชาตินะครับซึ่งวันนี้ช่วงเช้าน้องเขาลางานนะครับแต่ว่ามาเร็วกว่ากำหนดนะครับก็มาได้ทำกับข้าวให้ทางผมได้ทานนะครับก็ต้องขอบใจน้องเขามากจริงๆนะครับก็ถือว่าเป็นเมนูที่อร่อยที่สุดของวันนี้เลยก็ว่าได้นะครับก็น้องเขาก็จัดการทำให้ซึ่งก็ทันเวลาพอดีนะครับ 11 ตรงนะครับก็เป็นเวลาที่พวกเราทานมื้อกลางวันกันเป็นประจำ นอกจากนี้ก็จะมีเขาเรียกอ่อมเนื้อด้วยนะครับก็อร่อยไม่แพ้กันนะครับแต่จะสู้ผัดกะเพราไม่ได้เนื่องจากว่าผัดกระเพรานี้ให้รสชาติที่เผ็ดร้อนนะครับซึ่งก็เป็นรสชาติที่ผมนั้นชื่นชอบเป็นพิเศษนะครับโอเคสำหรับมื้อกลางวันก็มีแค่ 2 เมนูนะครับที่นำมาฝากแต่ว่าอร่อยมากๆเลย

ก็เหมือนเดิมนะครับสอดแทรกนะครับของการเอ่อถ้าพลังงานไฟฟ้าของรถคันใหม่ผมนะครับก็เอามาบอกเล่าสู่กันฟังเพิ่มเติมถอดแทรกเข้ากับรายการอาหารนะครับก็สำหรับช่วงเย็นนะครับก็เป็นเอ่อเมนูอาหารที่ อร่อยเหมือนกันนะครับแต่ว่าตอนนี้ต้องยกให้เขาจริงๆนะครับสำหรับกระเพราเนื้อของคุณสุชาติเนี่ยนะครับสำหรับเมนูของคุณแม่ยายนะครับเป็นเอ่อแกงป่านะครับเนื้อไก่อ่าก็อร่อยแหละนะครับก็ฝีมือเขาคงขึ้นคงวาของเขาอยู่แบบนี้นะครับก็มีกุนเชียงด้วยมีน้ำจิ้มรสเด็ดนะครับซึ่งก็เป็นน้ำจิ้มที่มักจะทำทานคู่กับไข่ต้มนะครับก็ไข่ต้มยังไม่ได้ปอกนะครับเนื่องจากว่ากับข้าวที่มีอยู่เนี่ยผมก็โอเคแล้วนะครับ

นอกจากนี้นะครับหลังจากที่ทานมื้อเย็นกันเสร็จเรียบร้อยนะครับก็ชวนกันไปทิ้งขยะนะครับคุณภรรยาก็ไปได้ เขาเรียกอะไรนะ ผมเองไม่ค่อยชอบเมนูนี้นะครับก็เลยนึกชื่อไม่ออกนะครับแต่ว่าเป็นเมนูเหมือนคุณภรรยาเขาจะชอบทานนะครับกุยช่ายหรืออะไรประมาณนี้นะเขาเรียกอะไรผมก็ลืมแล้วนะครับถ้าใครนึกได้นะครับหรือว่ารู้นะครับก็เอามา comment บอกต่อผมหน่อยแล้วกันนะครับลืมอยู่ดีๆก็ลืมเฉยเลยโอเคเอาประมาณนี้แล้วกันนะครับก็ทิ้งท้ายกลับทุกๆโพสต์กับรถพลังงานสะอาดของผมนะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นรถยนต์ไม่ว่าจะเป็นรถจักรยานยนต์นะครับซึ่งเปลี่ยนจากยนตร์มาเป็นไฟฟ้าเรียบร้อยแล้วครับเพื่อโลกที่สะอาดขึ้น สำหรับวันนี้เท่านี้ครับแล้วเจอกันใหม่ครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต


Sort:  

Sending Love and Ecency Vote!