Today there are only good things. I hope it continues to be good like this.

in CCH2 months ago (edited)

The Diary | 06/05/24 || Today there are only good things. I hope it continues to be good like this.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Today I feel happy because today there are only good things that have come in. The first thing during the day is that before this there was a problem with my wife's workplace at the business. It's not good. Recently, we were trying to look for a new job and received good news: today we found a new company and we got to interview at a new place, which will have to come soon. Let's look again when the old place will give my wife a salary.

And another good news in the evening is the operating results of my daughter, who opened the shop today. Today we got a lot, that is, we sold about 18 cups of coffee and drinks, which is a lot. Most of all for today, I listen to my daughter. Every order that comes in is continuous. After listening to him tell his story, he seems happy, so we are happy. Please go with him.

เอาละครับก็มาเล่าเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับอาหารในวันนี้ของผมกันต่อเลยแล้วกันนะครับสำหรับเมนูช่วงเช้านะครับก็แน่นอนขาดไม่ได้เลยก็คือข้าวไข่เจียวนะครับเป็นเมนูสุดที่ติดลมบนของผมเลยนะครับพลาดไม่ได้วันไหนไม่มีเนี่ยต้องมีอะไรผิดปกติแล้วแหละนะครับ

Okay, let's continue with my story about today's food. For the morning menu, of course, the omelette rice that cannot be missed is definitely the most popular menu item for me. Don't miss it. If there isn't a day that I don't have it, there must be something wrong.

Another menu is fried pla ra. You may not be able to eat it all that much. For fried pla ra, it's because it's always rush hour in the morning and his wife tends to wait. And I was under pressure all the time, so eating was not very convenient. As long as it was enough in my stomach, then we had to hurry and open the shop.

We arrived at the shop. It didn't take long. We were there in a few minutes. We managed it like a daily routine. After opening the shop, I made coffee and gave it to my younger sister who works with me. One bag for me and my wife. Each person has a glass and we're done, then we head to work. In the morning, I drop my wife off at work first and then I go to my office.

During the day, at first I planned to go eat noodles at Uncle and Auntie's shop next to the canal, but I forgot that Uncle and Auntie's shop is closed on Mondays. In the end, we had to make a U-turn to eat noodles as usual. But it's Auntie 20 Baht noodle shop. It's a shop that we always go to eat at. It's been a long time since I've been here. That's why I met the company that, today, called my wife for an interview.

At first, I saw it on a social media app first, a messenger, but then I saw a sign in front of the company so I was OK with it. I got the information so I sent it to my wife. When we knew where the coordinates were, we sent it to her. He called to inquire and then made an appointment to come try out the work. This is good news for me, another day that your wife probably has a chance.

Lunch is like I said, let's eat noodles for 20 baht. It's a lot of noodles. If it's 20 baht, I'd have it, and it's waterfall thin noodles and rice vermicelli. Yes, Namtok Man Kad, and for the little ones, it was noodles, 2 bowls per person, so all 3 of us went together. We got to capture the atmosphere of Auntie's shop. We also bought some snacks.

At first, I planned to collect the cloth and forget about it. It came in and there was stir-fried sticky rice. As for Nong Benz, he ordered it in lod chong form. I personally brought this to my wife. I forgot about it. I don't know if I left it anywhere or not. I'll have to ask my wife tomorrow morning.

Okay, after we've finished eating, we'll finish lunch and then head back to the office. Mr. Sale called and wanted a picture of the, uh, what do they call the foot rest, so I took a picture. Definitely send it to him and bring it to your friends as well.

Here for today's evening menu, it's Tom Phalo. I forgot about it and forgot to bring some cloths. But before coming back to eat in the evening, I'm going to buy some stuff to take to the shop. It will be an electrical wire, so I was able to take photos of the atmosphere and also participate in the shop's activities. I posted them on social media, so there were quite a few pictures.

And then I come to finish. I didn't finish with dinner. I came to finish with the coffee that I ordered from an MLM business. At first I ordered 10 packets, but when it actually arrived, I only... 2 packages, it looked like there was a malfunction, so I sent it. There were 2 people with the label type, but in the end, they just touched the label and sent it to me. 2 packages, another 10 packages were sent via I just thought that tomorrow we'll have to follow up again. For today, it's around this time.



The Diary | 06/05/24 || วันนี้มีแต่เรื่องดีๆ ขอให้ดีแบบนี้เรื่อย

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

วันนี้รู้สึกมีความสุขนะครับเพราะว่าวันนี้มีแต่เรื่องดีๆที่เข้ามานะครับอย่างแรกเลยนะครับเมื่อตอนกลางวันนะครับก็คือว่าก่อนหน้ามันมีปัญหาเรื่องของสถานที่ทำงานของคุณภรรยานะครับที่กิจการมันไม่ค่อยดีนะครับล่าสุดเราพยายามที่จะมองหางานใหม่นะครับแล้วก็ได้รับข่าวดีนะครับก็คือว่าวันนี้เนี่ยเราเจอบริษัทใหม่แล้วก็เราก็ได้ไปสัมภาษณ์ที่ใหม่นะครับซึ่งก็เดี๋ยวต้องมาดูกันอีกทีนะครับว่าที่เก่าจะให้ค่าจ้างคนภรรยาผมเมื่อไหร่นะครับ

แล้วก็อีกหนึ่งข่าวดีช่วงเย็นนั่นก็คือผลประกอบการของคุณลูกสาวนะครับที่วันนี้เปิดร้านมานะครับวันนี้ได้เยอะมากนะครับก็คือขายกาแฟขายเครื่องดื่มได้ประมาณซัก 18 แก้วนะครับก็คือว่าเยอะมากที่สุดนะครับสำหรับวันนี้ก็ฟังลูกสาวเหล้านะครับถึงคำสั่งซื้อแต่ละคำสั่งซื้อที่เข้ามาก็คือต่อเนื่องกันนะครับฟังแล้วเขาเล่าแล้วดูเหมือนเขามีความสุขนะครับเราก็เลยสุขใจไปกับเขาด้วยครับ

อีกเมนูนึงก็ปลาร้าทอดนะครับก็อาจจะทานได้ไม่ค่อยเต็มที่สักเท่าไหร่สำหรับเจ้าปลาร้าทอดนะครับเนื่องจากว่าช่วงเช้าที่ไรก็เป็นชั่วโมงเร่งรีบทุกทีนะครับแล้วก็คุณภรรยาเขาก็จะรอนะครับแล้วก็กดดันอยู่ตลอดเวลาทานข้าวก็เลยไม่ค่อยสะดวกเท่าไหร่นะครับเอาแค่พออยู่ท้องก็พอนะครับแล้วเราก็ต้องรีบไปเปิดร้านกัน

ก็มาถึงร้านนะครับก็ใช้เวลาไม่นานนะครับแป๊บเดียวก็ถึงนะเราก็จัดการเป็นเหมือนกิจวัตรประจำวันเปิดร้านเสร็จแล้วก็ชงกาแฟนะครับไปให้น้องที่ทำงานด้วย 1 ถุงนะครับของผมกับคุณภรรยาก็คนละแก้วครับก็เสร็จเรียบร้อยเราก็เดินทางไปทำงานนะครับเช้าผมก็ไปส่งคุณภรรยาที่ทำงานก่อนแล้วผมถึงเข้าที่สำนักงานของผม

เมื่อช่วงกลางวันนะครับตอนแรกตั้งใจกะว่าจะไปทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวร้านลุงกับป้าข้างคลองนะครับแต่ก็ลืมไปว่าร้านลุงกับป้าเขาปิดวันจันทร์นะครับสุดท้ายเราก็ต้องกลับรถมาทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวเหมือนเดิมนะครับแต่ว่าเป็นร้านก๋วยเตี๋ยวร้านป้า 20 บาทนะครับก็เป็นร้านที่เราก็ไปทานประจำนั่นแหละนะครับก็นานมากพี่ไม่ได้มาที่นี่นะครับถึงได้เจอกับบริษัทที่เอ่อวันนี้เรียกคุณภรรยาสัมภาษณ์นั่นเองครับ

ตอนแรกคือเห็นใน app social ก่อนนะครับ messenger นะครับแต่ว่าไปเจอเอาป้ายหน้าบริษัทด้วยก็เลยโอเคนะครับได้ข้อมูลพอดีก็เลยส่งให้คุณภรรยานะครับพอเราทราบว่าพิกัดอยู่ตรงไหนเราก็ส่งให้เขานะครับเขาก็โทรสอบถามนะครับแล้วก็นัดกันมาทดลองงานกันดูนะครับก็นี่ก็คือข่าวดีของผมอีกวันหนึ่งที่คุณภรรยาน่าจะพอมีลุ้นอยู่ครับ

มื้อกลางวันก็อย่างที่บอกนะครับก็คือเรามาทานก๋วยเตี๋ยว 20 กันนะครับก็เป็นเอ่อก๋วยเตี๋ยวที่ได้เยอะนะครับถ้าในราคา 20 บาทก็มีของผมนี่ก็จะเป็นเส้นเล็กน้ำตกนะครับแล้วก็มีเส้นหมี่นะครับน้ำตกมันกัดนะครับก็ส่วนของน้องๆก็จะเป็นเส้นบะหมี่นะครับก็คนละ 2 ชามทั้งหมดเลยไปด้วยกันทั้งหมด 3 คนครับก็มีเก็บบรรยากาศร้านป้ามานอกจากนี้ก็มีซื้อขนมมาด้วย

ตอนแรกก็กะว่าจะเก็บผ้ามาฝากและลืมนะครับมีเข้ามานะครับแล้วก็มีข้าวเหนียวกวนส่วนของน้องเบนซ์เนี่ยเขาจะสั่งเป็นลอดช่องนะครับ ผมเองเอามาฝากคุณภรรยานะครับจนลืมเลยนะไม่รู้ว่าลืมไว้ที่ไหนหรือเปล่าอันนี้เดี๋ยวต้องมาถามคุณภรรยาเช้าวันพรุ่งนี้อีกที

โอเคหลังจากที่ทานข้าวกันเสร็จแล้วนะครับทานมื้อกลางวันจะเสร็จแล้วก็เดินทางกลับสำนักงานนะครับคุณเซลล์นะครับโทรมาอยากได้รูปภาพของเจ้าเอ่อเขาเรียกอะไรที่พักเท้านะครับก็เลยถ่ายรูปนะครับส่งให้เขาแน่นอนก็เอามาฝากเพื่อนๆด้วยละกันนะครับ

ที่นี้สำหรับเมนูช่วงเย็นของวันนี้นะครับก็เป็นต้มพะโล้นะครับลืมไปเลยลืมเก็บผ้ามาฝากนะครับแต่ว่าก่อนที่จะกลับมาทานข้าวช่วงเย็นนะครับก็จะมีไปซื้อของเข้าร้านนะครับก็จะเป็นสายไฟนะครับก็เลยได้เก็บภาพบรรยากาศแล้วก็เข้าร่วมกิจกรรมของทางร้านด้วยนะครับเอาไปลงในโซเชียลนะครับก็เลยมีหลายภาพหน่อยนึงนะครับ

แล้วก็มาปิดจบนะครับไม่ได้ปิดจบกลับรายการอาหารมื้อเย็นนะครับมาปิดจบกับเจ้ากาแฟนะครับที่ผมสั่งมาจากธุรกิจ MLM นะครับก็ตอนแรกสั่งไป 10 ห่อนะครับแต่พอมาจริงมาแค่ 2 ห่อดูแล้วเหมือนจะมีการทำงานผิดพลาดนะครับก็เลยส่งมาคือมีแบบป้ายอยู่ 2 คนนะครับแต่สุดท้ายครับแตะป้ายผมส่งมาทางผมเฉยเลยนะครับ 2 ห่อนะอีก 10 ห่อก็ส่งไปทางนู้นเฉยคิดว่านะครับก็เดี๋ยวพรุ่งนี้ก็ต้องติดตามกันต่ออีกทีครับสำหรับวันนี้ประมาณนี้แล้วกันครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai