Scenery and atmosphere on the road of my journey part 14

in CCHlast year

Hello everyone. Several days ago, fang district, chiang mai province. The temperature had started to rise and there had been no morning fog for several days. The atmosphere in the morning is mostly clear sky. But this morning the temperature dropped and early in the morning, the morning atmosphere was covered with fog. I feel and think that the weather will start to heat up after today. And I probably won't see the fog atmosphere in the morning until winter again in November onwards. Except on the mountain, you may still see the sea of ​​mist and low temperature. Therefore, in this post, I would like to share the atmosphere of my journey on the road that is being covered with fog once again. Which I'm not sure is the last morning, that I will see this kind of atmosphere.

I took a picture of the morning atmosphere, which was covered with fog from inside the house and the area within the village before my wife and I sent our son and granddaughter to school. I walked along the road in the village to take pictures.
After that my wife was the driver to send the children to school and I took pictures from inside the car at about 50 - 70 km/h. Today is another day of journey on roads where there are not many cars on the road and no traffic.

These are the stories and photos I have to share for this post. Invite everyone to view and enjoy my photos. Have a great day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @joeth13.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more