EID - Ul - FITR 2023 || Day 1

in CCHlast year

Hey,This me @labibasultana. Hope All are Ok. Today i gone share experience of Eid Ul Fitor Day 1.

It's me wearing New Dress In Eid 😁

Eid Is Religion Festival. All Muslim Are really Enjoy This festival. Eid means happiness Eid means joy It is a day of happiness for every Muslim. This Eid day comes after about 1 month of fasting. On the day of Eid, everyone wears new clothes and cooks good food. Today is the day of Eid, I woke up in the morning, took a bath, put on new clothes, and am ready. Mom and Dad cooked sweet food for Semai. After eating that, Abbu goes for Eid prayers. On that day, everyone goes together to offer Eid prayers.

wearing mehedi for Eid

Then suddenly one of my friends told me to go out at home all day.Then I went out without any plan. Me and my friends were walking on the street and talking.

nachos

Then I met another friend and sat with him at a place and talked for a while. Then I came back home. Father, mother, brother-in-law, aunty all give me Eidi on Eid.

We are just walk in Road and Talk about Our dark life

I came home after a long day and looked very tired. But the day was really happy for me. Eid mubarak everyone 😁

My Friends

EID Mubarak

I hope you enjoy this pictures .I am not professional photographer please pardon my mistakes. If you like or enjoy this pictures you can write a comment for my inspiration.

Thank You

contact Me - twitter ,Linkedin,Gmail

Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sorry, I missed this post. It was a beautiful post. I loved the Mehndi design and that Nachos pyramid is mouth-watering as well. Thank you for sharing your day with us.

!LUV
!PIZZA

thank you 😑😑😑 apko mere yead bhi hey ?

Arre aapko kaise bhool skte hai.

!PIZZA
!HBIT

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣ok ok

Sb thk chl rha hai? Kuch dino se post nhi aaya

mere gaanv mein netavark problam hai aur main kuchh dinon ke lie gaanv aa raha hoon

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(3/5) tipped @labibasultana (x2)