Echeveria 'Dusty Rose'

in CCH3 years ago


IMG_20210419_193221.jpg

To those who ask if I make rice hulls toppings, no. They are already mixed in my medium mix. When I'm watering them, the other rice hulls are on top of my mix so the outside looks like added toppings. I don't actually put toppings on my cactus and succulents because I have killed a lot of them before, and one of the reasons I point out is that I put various toppings on them. My mix dries more slowly when I add more toppings and my plant also doesn't breathe when I add more toppings. They also get irritated with more toppings sometimes. They get too hot sometimes especially inside so they also burn sometimes. Though, the toppings add to the beauty of the entire set-up, sorry, I am after their health first than beauty. Because if your plant is healthy, beauty comes along. I'm okay with how they are without toppings so I keep them just the way they are.

Photo taken using Oppo F7
Location : Promiseland, Cagayan de Oro
Focal Length : 3.62 mm
Aperture : f/1.8

Creator: @leslierevales


As I'm so in love with photography and already had have various collections of #plants , #animals , #nature , #foods , #travel , #sunsets , #sunrise , and so much more, I want to share all of them for the world to see how so blessed we are to still have the chance to get hold of them and take a good look at them. We may have seen them everyday but what's the great things when it comes to God's creation was that it stays unique on each of every days.

I hope to see one of yours and it will be my pleasure to upvote it once seen worthy. 😍🥰


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  


Another collection isn't it? Beauty of this one

Keep share the best of your content here buddies, and say Hello to community every day!


Thank you for publishing your content in the CCH community (CampingClubHive)

This post will curating manually by @visionaer3003 & @my451r with value 30%

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@ericha
(Camping Club Hive Community/CCH Moderator)

Yes @ericha, just have too much time for now due to the pandemic. Thank you for the continuous support. ❣