I went to Dhaka for special needs and returned home today after two days

in CCH4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

Today is Thursday 15th February 2024, I returned home today after staying in Dhaka for two days, I went to Dhaka last Tuesday for a special reason, I left for Dhaka after noon that day, although I had no intention of going to Dhaka, because my leg is not completely fixed, now It is very difficult for me to go to Dhaka, but I am forced to go to Dhaka for special reasons.

Last Tuesday I got late to reach Dhaka, that's why I got a call from the main office of our Islamic Foundation after coming from the Madrasa in the afternoon, because I have not received my salary for four months, even after trying several times before, the salary has not started coming. The reason for not coming is, I have changed my bank account, which is not fixed in my head office salary list.

My salary was not working in the main office even after I applied several times, so I was forced to go to Dhaka, yesterday I went to the head office of Islamic Foundation, and met our project manager there, and informed about my salary, then he spoke to the office accountant, And asked to clarify my salary. Accountant cleared my salary, hope there will be no more problems in future.

Yesterday morning I went to the main office of the Islamic Foundation located in Agargaon, Dhaka, after finishing work there I went to Baitul Mokarram with my younger sister and her husband, I sat in the car because I was sick and they finished their work, after finishing there we went to the book fair. Well, by that time it was evening, here too I was sitting in the car and they came back from the book fair.

Yesterday February 14th there was heavy traffic in every road of Dhaka city, I covered one hour road in four hours, yesterday was the first date of Falgun, and spring starts on the first date of Falgun, also yesterday was World Love Day, because of this there were many people on the road, And because there were more people on the roads, there was more traffic. Due to which the traffic jam was very high.

After finishing my work yesterday I went to different places in Dhaka city, and after finishing all the work it was late to come back home, today I came back home after having breakfast. These two days I was covered, and finished my necessary work, and these days I suffered a lot.

end of post graphic.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

end of post graphic.png

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552