PHOTOGRAPHY OF MY GARDEN

in CCH27 days ago (edited)

Very good afternoon friends of hive I hope you are very well, is the first time I post in this community I hope you like my work.
This beautiful pictures I took in the garden of my house at this time of the year here in my country Venezuela are blooming all the plants and in my house is no exception, I photographed to show in this community, a bush of orchid, one of coquette, one of desert flower, one of trumpet of colors and one of red Callena I hope you like it.

The photos were taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone.
I am located in Margarita Island Venezuela

Sort:  

Congratulations @manros11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Buenas señor Manuel, he revisado su perfil y aunque no es nuevo usuario, parece que necesita un poco de apoyo y consejos, si gusta puede localizarme a través de WhatsApp (+57 301 3356116) para brindarle una buena asesoría.

Tu publicación ha sido votada por el CAPYBARA TRAIL por contenido excepcional y formar parte de nuestra comunidad de usuarios activos.

Únete a nuestro canal de discord en dónde podrás conocer mas acerca de nuestras operaciones y servicios. regístrate ingresando en capybaraexchange para disfrutar del servicio

Que esperas para unirte a nuestro trail de curación y formar parte del "proyecto CAPYBARA TRAIL", se despide Capybaraexchange tu casa de cambio, rápida, confiable y segura



𝗩𝗲𝗿𝘆 𝗯𝗲𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗶𝗳𝘂𝗹 𝗳𝗹𝗼𝘄𝗲𝗿𝘀🌸🌺🌻🌹🌷🌼💐