The First ATEEZ Album In My K-POP Collection 💿💥

in CCH3 years ago (edited)


FINALLY!
One thing has been removed from my wish list and it's now in my hands, and that is this album. I'm a big fan of K-POP (Korean pop music) and a passionate collector of all kinds of K-POP things, from small ones such as stickers, badges, cards to things such as albums and large posters of my favourite groups and idols. I enjoy K-POP music for almost a year and a half, even though I haven't been a collector since the beginning. In these year I have fallen in love with many groups and idols, and the male-group ATEEZ is just one of them.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Yoh should really visit South Korea one day! 😁😽untitled.gif