Geprek chicken rice photo

in CCHlast year

last night I went to a shop in town and there I bought boxed rice in which geprek chicken was sold at IDR 20,000 per one geprek chicken Hive friends.

Inside the geprek chicken rice is put fried geprek chicken, cabbage, cucumber, chili sauce to eat with the chicken with white rice and I really like to eat chicken like this because it's delicious and very delicious my friends

This geprek chicken is prepared by first frying it in cooking oil, after that, when you want to eat it, wait for the geprek chicken to taste good when eaten by my friends

the first geprek chicken was originally called chicken in the Java area and now it is available throughout Indonesia, including here in Aceh, there is already geprek chicken, lots of devotees eat geprek chicken because apart from being delicious, the price of chicken is very cheap, sold by chicken sellers here

See you in the next post I hive friends