Photography of the beauty of flowers

in CCH2 months ago


Good evening everyone, how are you friends here, I hope we are in good health, of course for the friends here who are always active with me in this community that we love together today, I am very happy and very I am happy to be able to like all of you and I have also prepared some photography of the beauty of the kenok flower or tofu flower which is better known in our area at the moment and this flower plant is not too high and not too low, it is called annual flower.

This flower plant is now almost rare, we found it by chance, there was one of the houses that planted this flower plant. When I visited breakfast, I saw there was a purple flower plant in front of the house and I immediately approached the flower to take some pictures. with a cellphone camera from various angles, all of you below can see some of the photography that I have prepared, hopefully we are all interested.


I would like to thank everyone who has come to my post today for all my friends. That's all the photography of the beauty of purple flowers that I have presented above. I hope you are all interested and entertained by my presentation above and see you again in the next post of course with different pictures and articles.

Sort:  

Pink colour is my fevorite and it's really looking so beautiflul

Congratulations @maulia12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery