Purple flowers are only wild plants that live in various places

in CCH2 months ago

IMG20240302112348.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, on this occasion I want to share some pictures of wild flowers that I found on the side of the road, wild plants are one type of plant that grows in various places, that's what It's called a wild plant, and I found this on the side of the road when I was crossing the road to come to my mother's house, I saw it growing very well and the flowers looked very attractive when I looked at them.

I don't know the name of this flower, but I have a way to find out the name of this wild flower, and I tried to find out the name of this flower on Google, it turns out this flower is called the golden flower, the name corresponds to its beautiful flower, and its unique shape , I like this wild flower even though it is just a wild plant that we often encounter everywhere, I often see it growing on the side of the road and in places where there is a lot of grass.

A wild flower that has five petals on it, the flower is so soft when I hold it, and has green fruit and will eventually become brownish when it is old when it arrives, the leaves are green and the stem is brownish, but unfortunately this flower is only a wild plant, but you guys try it pay close attention, surely you will like this flower too, it is purple and the color is so beautiful, anyone here who likes purple will definitely like it, this is all from me, I hope you like my post and thank you for stopping by my post.

IMG20240302112352.jpg

IMG20240302112400.jpg

IMG20240302112410.jpg

IMG20240302112406.jpg

IMG20240302112335.jpg

IMG20240302112330.jpg

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much for your support🙏