Very beautiful flowers photography

in CCH5 months ago

main cover image with beautiful flowers

Hello friends

Good night. Today I am new to your community and I am going to start my new journey with CS community. I am posting for the first time today and with this first post I am sharing some flower photography with you

I like photography more. So I present to you today with some wonderful and amazing flower photography. Today I took some photographs near my house in the afternoon and I liked the photographs.

I enjoy photography and especially flowers. Flowers are the one thing in the world whose beauty is endless and your soul and mind are pure when you look at them. Since I always want to beautify my heart, I do flower photography.

There is a proverb in Bengali, a person who does not love flowers can kill people. In fact, the saying here is absolutely true and the heart of a person who does not love flowers is very hard.

I am here with some beautiful flower photography for you. Although I don't know the name of the flowers but then the flowers look very nice and its beauty is quite attractive. So let's share some beautiful flower photography below for you today and keep enjoying.

Photographyoriginal
DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Categoryflower photography
EditAdobe Photoshop express

Cc

@cch

best thanks from

@maxabirsmooth

Hive monster. Hive Community Original Content Creator.

@Maxabirsmooth


20240105_180010_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxabirsmooth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!