A famous fruit of Bangladesh is Safeda fruit photography.

in CCH22 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Assalamu alaikum my friends how are you all friends today I have come with a new photography for you today photography is a fruit the name of this fruit is called Sabeda Fal in Bangladesh I don't know if this fruit has any other name but I know the name of this fruit since childhood This name comes from the fruit is very beautiful to eat when it is ripe.

And very delicious to eat and this fruit is mostly seen in Bangladesh and we have seen this fruit and I know most people are familiar with this fruit I think I liked this fruit a lot in Bangladesh but until I came to Malaysia I have not seen this fruit yet and Not eaten. If I ever go to Bangladesh, I will definitely eat this fruit.

These pictures were sent to me by my father through whatsapp so today I present to you Sabeda fruit photography as photography. Hope you will like it. If you like it, please comment. Thank you all. Good and healthy.

বিসমিল্লাহির রাহমানির রাহিম।
আসসালামু আলাইকুম আমার সকল বন্ধুরা আপনারা সবাই কেমন আছেন বন্ধুরা আজ আবার আপনাদের মাঝে নতুন একটি ফটোগ্রাফি নিয়ে চলে এসেছি আজকে ফটোগ্রাফি একটি ফল এই ফলের নাম সবেদা ফল বলা হয়ে থাকে বাংলাদেশে জানিনা এই ফলের নাম আর আছে কি না তবে আমি এই ফলের নাম সবেদা জানি এবং ছোটবেলা থেকে এই নাম শুনে এসেছে ফলটি পেকে গেলে খেতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে।

এবং অনেক সুস্বাদু খেতে এবং বাংলাদেশে এই ফল বেশির ভাগ দেখা যায় এবং আমরা কিন্তু এই ফল দেখেছি এবং চিনি অধিকাংশ মানুষ এই ফলের সাথে পরিচিত আছে বলে আমার মনে হয় আমি কিন্তু এই ফল বাংলাদেশে অনেক পছন্দ করতাম কিন্তু মালয়েশিয়া আসা পর্যন্ত এখনো এই ফলে দেখা আমি পাইনি এবং খাওয়া হয়নি যদি বাংলাদেশে কখনো যেতে পারি তাহলে অবশ্যই এই ফল সেবন করব।

এই ছবিগুলো আমার আব্বু আমার কাছে হোয়াটসঅ্যাপের মাধ্যমে পাঠিয়ে দিয়েছিল তাই আপনাদের মাঝে আজ ফটোগ্রাফি হিসেবে সাবেদা ফলের ফটোগ্রাফি উপস্থাপনা করেছে আশা করি আপনাদের কাছে ভালো লাগবে যদি ভালো লাগে অবশ্যই কমেন্ট করবেন ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে ভালো এবং সুস্থ থাকবেন।

Sort:  

Many times that fruit...

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Congratulations @mdbayezid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

You're welcome @mdbayezid, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍