Beautiful cat photography.

in CCH16 days ago

A cute little red kitten was sitting there and next to it was another kitten in black and white color. It looked so cute. They were sitting at the base of a tree. I liked it so much that I took out my mobile phone and took some pictures of it right away. I have come to you today with some of those pictures. I hope you will like the pictures of these two cats today.

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are fine and healthy yesterday afternoon I was sitting in our kitchen and I saw a tree in front of the kitchen two beautiful cats were sitting at the base of the tree the cats looked so beautiful I felt a different kind of joy in my heart seeing them In the middle of the joy, I took out my mobile phone and immediately took his picture.

I like to capture photography and when I see the beautiful natural beauty of cats, I am more interested in capturing them in my mobile in an interesting way, so today I am happy to share these photographs with you. I hope you will like these cat pictures. Thank you all. And stay healthy.

সুন্দর একটি লাল ছোট্ট বিড়ালের বাচ্চা সেখানে বসে ছিল তার পাশে ছিল কালো সাদা মিলে রংয়ের একটি অন্য বিড়ালের বাচ্চা দেখতে অসম্ভব সুন্দর লাগছিল একটি গাছের গোড়ায় তারা বসেছিল বিষয়টি দেখে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছিল তাই দেরি না করে মোবাইলে বের করে সাথে সাথে তার কয়েকটি ছবি ধারণ করেছিলাম সেই ছবি কয়টি নিয়ে আজ আপনাদের মাঝে চলে এসেছি আশাকরি আপনাদের কাছে আজকের এই দুইটি বিড়ালের ছবি ভালো লাগবে।

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা কি অবস্থা সবাই কেমন আছেন আশা করি আপনারা সবাই ভালো আছেন এবং সুস্থ আছেন গতকালকে বিকালে বসে ছিলাম আমাদের রান্নাঘরে তখন দেখতে পেলাম রান্নার সামনে একটি গাছ আছে গাছের গোড়ায় সুন্দর দুটি বিড়াল বসে আছে বিড়াল দুটি অসম্ভব সুন্দর লাগছিল তাদের দেখে নিজের মনের ভেতরে একটি অন্যরকম আনন্দ চলে আসে সেই আনন্দের মাঝ থেকে মোবাইল বের করে সাথে সাথে তার ছবি ধারণ করে নিয়েছিলাম।

ফটোগ্রাফি ধারণ করতে ভালো লাগে এবং যখন সুন্দর সুন্দর বিড়াল প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য দেখি তখন নিজের মোবাইলে আকর্ষণীয় ভাবে ধারণ করতে আরও বেশি আগ্রহে পড়ে তাই তো আজ আপনাদের মাঝে এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করে আনন্দিত উপভোগ করেছে আশা করবো আপনাদের কাছে এই বিড়ালের ছবিগুলো দেখে ভালো লাগবে ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে ভালো এবং সুস্থ থাকবেন।