I came back with some flower photography from the flower garden.

in CCH7 months ago

But when we become familiar with our natural beauty in the midst of wandering, we feel a lot of love for ourselves. I went to a flower garden. In that garden, it seemed that all around me there were flowers like sunlight. They looked like innocent children and grew up with pure love. Some flowers were magical. The flowers were beautiful. I lost myself in this flower garden. I fell in love with flowers after seeing these beautiful flowers. I feel very beautiful. Seeing these white, yellow, red flowers, I feel love inside my heart. It is very good to be familiar with these flowers. I hope you will like the photography of flowers. I want to lose myself when I see this flower photography.

The world is small in this world when we go for a trip or visit a place but many things fall in front of our eyes which are our memories or we can't forget those things just like today we come with this flower photography sometimes while traveling . When you see some of these beautiful flowers in the middle of nature, if you can photograph those flowers, then the feeling of joy increases. Friends, I hope you will like the photographs.

Love is created from the heart and the love of the heart is better than some beautiful things. When we can enjoy those beautiful things in front of our eyes, then love comes into our own heart. We all like flowers. When we see flowers, a feeling of love and affection is created in our hearts. May love live forever. May flowers live forever. May flowers live forever. We will love and love always.

DeviceName
AndroidRedmi 9,Xiaomi
Cameraf/2.2 1/25 iso340 3.43mm
Locationbangladesh 🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩
Short by@Md bayezid