natural beauty

in CCH5 months ago

I hope you like some natural beauty photography in the work. This beautiful scene was very beautiful to look at. The picture was taken many days ago but I could not share it with you because of my own personal problem.

Since some time ago I stopped posting to you guys because my mom is no longer with us so I stopped posting to you guys, I will try my best to be active again.

I can never tell you how painful it is to lose a mother. A person who has lost his mother will understand exactly who is missing from his life. It seems that my mother is also gone from my life. Today, many things have gone from my life. lost

Anyway, friends, I captured this natural beauty from above and seeing the beauty but it's much better for me, it's better to show it to you because I've been depressed for quite a while, nothing feels good, so I thought I'd share a little post with you today. You will like the post and everyone will be well and healthy.

DeviceName
AndroidVivY77 /v2169 vivo
Camerafocal length:26mm(equivalent to 35mm focal length film)
LocationMalaysia 🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷
Short by@bayezid

Here is my youtube link.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mdbayezid.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাকে সহযোগিতা করার জন্য।