Natural beauty flower photography

in CCHlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hello my dear friends,
good morning,
How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy. Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah Subhanataala I am also well and healthy. Today I have appeared among you with some new flower photography, I hope your love for this natural beauty will impress me.


The flowers are of the same quality so the beauty is enhanced

Jagat Sangsad stands facing the unique beauty of the nature around us. Our living with nature is hidden in this nature, the unique and beautiful example that Allah Subhanatayala has created in this world. It can be seen all around us.

For example, I visited my friend's house yesterday. I went to their house and saw that the front part of their house is not as beautiful as the flower tops arranged in a row are actually a very big part of the flower purity. So friends, let's talk about flowers. These flowers are white and red in color. Not only are they beautiful to look at, but the scent of these flowers is even more beautiful.

Flower photography was done with my phone camera.

The name of this flower is called Rajni flower in our village language, this flower is named Rajni because most of the royal family used to grow this flower and King Rani Roy is using this flower more.

So friends this is today's flower photography I am very happy to share with you and I am glad to be present to you with new flower photos hope everyone is well and healthy may God bless you all.

Many thanks to all friends of @cch community and more thanks to committee president and curator.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.