A ready-to-eat experiment. (EN-TR) Bir hazır yemek denemesi.

in CCH2 years ago

Hello everyone. A few days ago, on the way to school, I came across some very beautiful landscapes. I woke up in the morning and went to the market near my house and bought broccoli. I usually eat green lentils or other legumes in the morning. But today I made a change and bought broccoli and went home. Normally I eat broccoli raw, but today I boiled the broccoli in very little water and added some lettuce to the plate.

Herkese merhaba. Birkaç gün önce okula giderken çok güzel manzaralarla karşılaştım. Sabah uyanıp evin yakınındaki markete gidip brokoli almıştım. Sabahları genelde yeşil mercimek ya da diğer baklagilleri yiyorum. Ama bugün bir değişiklik yapıp brokoli aldım ve eve gittim. Normalde brokolileri çiğ yerim ama bugün çok az suda brokolileri haşladım ve birazda marul ekledim tabağa.

20211126_114647.jpg

After eating this delicious and healthy breakfast, I set off for school. I arrived at school a little early as I was on time for the bus. I took a little walk around for a few minutes and saw this beautiful path. One of the most beautiful places I've ever seen in school. I love these kind of covered little paths. If I had a garden, I would definitely want to set up a gazebo in the garden and plant ivy in this way.

Bu lezzetli ve sağlıklı kahvaltıyı yedikten sonra okula gitmek için yola çıktım. Otobüsün tam saatine denk geldiğim için okula biraz erken vardım. Birkaç dakika boyunca etrafta biraz yürüyüş yaptım ve bu güzel yolu gördüm. Okulda gördüğüm en güzel yerlerden biri. Bu tür üstü kapalı olan küçük yolları çok seviyorum. Eğer bir bahçem olsaydı kesinlikle bahçeye bir bir çardak kurup bu şekilde sarmaşık ekmek isterdim.

20220418_180238.jpg

While I was walking around, there were clouds in the sky and it started to rain lightly and then very heavily. It's so comforting to hear the sound of the rain while you're in class. We didn't need the artificial rain sounds on websites for that soothing rain sound that day. We are learning the C programming language. I am a person who is very fond of programming languages. That's why I want to learn C language very well.

Ben etrafta dolaşırken gökyüzünde bulutlar vardı ve önce hafif sonra da çok şiddetli yağmur yağmaya başladı. Dersteyken yağmurun sesini duymak çok rahatlatıcı. O gün o rahatlatıcı yağmur sesi için websitelerdeki yapay yağmur seslerine ihtiyacımız yoktu. C programlama dili öğreniyoruz. Ben programlama dillerine çok meraklı bir insanım. O yüzden C dilini çok iyi bir şekilde öğrenmek istiyorum.

20210618_174248.jpg

I left the class and came back home and went to the market near the house. For some reason, I like to go to the markets even if I don't need anything. But when I walked into the store that day, I saw something frozen called pizza toast. I used to eat pizza toast and I got pizza toast as I thought this could be really tasty.

Dersten çıkıp eve döndüm ve evin yakınındaki markete girdim. Ben bir şey lazım olmasa bile marketlere girmeyi seviyorum nedense. Ama o gün markete girdiğimde pizza tost denen dondurulmuş bir şey gördüm. Eskiden pizza tost yerdim ve bunun gerçekten lezzetli olabileceğini düşündüğüm için pizza tost aldım.

20220424_141228.jpg

There was no toaster in the house but I still got pizza toaster. I used a wok pan to cook pizza toast. After putting some oil in the pan, I added the frozen pizza toasts to the pan.

Evde tost makinesi yoktu ama yine de pizza tost aldım. Pizza tostu pişirmek için wok tava kullandım. Tavaya biraz yağ koyduktan sonra dondurulmuş pizza tostları tavaya ekledim.

20220424_141333.jpg

The edges of the toasts were cooking, but the middle parts were not. That's why I had to press on the toasts so that the toasts were well cooked. I also used a coffee pot for this. I was turning the toast over every 3 minutes. In this way, the toasts were cooked in about 25 minutes. In the meantime, as I turned the toast over, I was constantly pressing it with a coffee pot.

Tostların kenar kısımları pişiyordu ama orta kısımları pişmiyordu. O yüzden tostların iyi bir şekilde pişmesi için tostların üzerine bastırmam gerekiyordu. Ben de bunun için bir cezve kullandım. 3 dakikada bir tostları ters çeviriyordum. Bu şekilde yaklaşık 25 dakikada tostlar pişti. Bu arada tostları ters çevirdikçe cezveyle sürekli bastırıyordum.

20220424_142032.jpg

As you can see, the toasts were cooked and I cut each toast into two separate pieces. But I have bad news. Unfortunately, this pizza toast experience is not as delicious as the chicken balls with sausage and mozzarella that I shared the other day. These topsts do not contain sausages, sausages and mushrooms, they only contain tomato paste and a slightly solid mortar. I don't think we can call it pizza toast. Yes, it didn't taste bad, but I was expecting a pizza toast like in the package, not pizza toast like this.

Gördüğünüz gibi tostlar pişti ve her bir tostu iki ayrı parçaya böldüm. Ama kötü bir haberim var. Maalesef bu pizza tost deneyimim geçen gün paylaştığım sucuklu ve mozarellalı tavuk topları gibi lezzetli değil. Bu topstların içinde sucuk, sosis ve mantar gibi şeyler yok da sadece salçalı ve biraz katı bir harç var. Buna pizza tost diyemeyiz bence. Evet tadı kötü değildi ama ben bu şekilde pizza tost değil de ambalajdaki gibi bir pizza tost olmasını bekliyordum.

20220424_142833.jpg

Stay with Peace!

Sort:  

You got one 70000+ cent token backed 100% upvote from @dailygiveaways (your page for daily the nicest free giveaways) !LUV

Thank you so much for upvoting me !LUV !LOLZ

@dailygiveaways, @mehmetfix(1/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@dailygiveaways, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

@mehmetfix, @dailygiveaways(4/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Enjoy your food it looks healthy