Sausage Whole Wheat Pasta recipe. (EN-TR)

in CCH2 years ago

Hello to everyone.
A few days ago, I bought pasta made from whole wheat flour because I thought I needed a fiber diet. Although I already eat a lot of fiber, but I could not fully understand why I did such a thing. 🤷

Now I realize that sometimes I buy pasta just to try weird weird sauces. This time I bought it to try the basil pasta sauce. The first time I went to the market, I bought pasta sauce with basil, then when I got home, I realized that there was no pasta at home. Later, when I went to the store again (which was about a month later), I bought whole wheat pasta.

Herkese merhaba.
Birkaç gün önce lifli beslenmem gerektiğini düşündüğüm için tam buğday unundan yapılan makarna aldım. Gerçi zaten fazlasıyla lifli besleniyorum ama böyle bir şeyi neden yaptığımı tam olarak anlayamadım. 🤷
Bazen sırf garip garip soslar denemek için makarna aldığımı fark ettim şimdi de. Bu sefer de fesleğenli makarna sosu denemek için aldım. Markete ilk gittiğimde fesleğenli makarna sosu almıştım sonra eve döndüğümde aslında evde makarna olmadığını anlamıştım. Daha sonra markete tekrar gittiğimde (ki bu yaklaşık 1 ay sonra oldu) tam buğday makarna aldım.

20220417_200223.jpg

By the way, I would like to say that whole wheat pasta is less delicious than other pasta.
Ingredients:

  • Whole wheat pasta.
  • Parsley.
  • Basil pasta sauce,
  • Balsamic Vinegar.
  • Smoked chicken sausage.
  • Curry.
  • Salt.
  • Turmeric.
  • Cumin.
    You can use as many spices as you want.

Bu arada tam buğday makarnanın diğer makarnaya göre daha az >lezzetli olduğunu söylemek isterim.
Malzemeler:

  • Tam buğday makarna.
  • Maydanoz.
  • Fesleğenli makarna sosu,
  • Balzamik Sirke.
  • Tütsülenmiş tavuk sosis.
  • Köri.
  • Tuz.
  • Zerdeçal.
  • Kimyon.
    Baharatları istediğiniz kadar kullanabilirsiniz.

20220417_193939.jpg

Previously, I poured three glasses of water into the pot. When the water boiled, I poured the pasta into the pot. In about 10 minutes, the pasta was cooked and I turned the fire off completely, as I always do, and left the pasta in water for 10 minutes.

Önceden üç su bardağı suyu tencere dökmüştüm. Su kaynayınca makarnaları tencereye döktüm. Yaklaşık 10 dakikada makarnalar pişti ve ben her zamanki yaptığım gibi ateşi tamamen kapatıp 10 dakika boyunca makarnaları suda beklettim.

20220417_194730.jpg

I opened the package of the basil pasta sauce and poured about a tablespoon of the sauce over the pasta and mixed it. I also added some water for better mixing.

Fesleğenli makarna sosunun paketini açıp yaklaşık bir çorba kaşığı kadar sosu makarnaların üstüne döküp karıştırdım. Daha iyi karışması için biraz da su ekledim.

20220417_194806.jpg

In the meantime, I added the smoked chicken sausages that I cut a few minutes ago to the pan where I put a tablespoon of oil and mixed them. As you can see the sausages should be browned this way. Do not fry too much because we will continue the cooking process in this pan.

Bu arada birkaç dakika önceden kestiğim tütsülenmiş tavuk sosisleri bir çorba kaşığı yağ koyduğum tavaya ekledim ve karıştırdım. Gördüğünüz gibi sosisler bu şekilde kızarmalı. Çok fazla kızartmayın çünkü pişirme işlemine bu tavada devam edeceğiz.

20220417_195136.jpg

Then I added the pasta on top of the sausages. And since I couldn't mix it well after adding the pasta, I added half a glass of water. While doing this, you should do it on low heat. Do not do it on high heat because it can burn.

Daha sonra sosislerin üstüne makarnayı ekledim. Ve makarnayı ekledikten sonra iyice karıştıramadığım için yarım su bardağı su ekledim. Bu ara bunları yaparken kısık ateşte yapmalısınız. Yüksek ateşte yapmayın çünkü yanabilir.

20220417_195256.jpg

Then I poured the spices. You can also use thyme and mint if you prefer. I think you can especially use thyme because sausage and thyme are really delicious. Whenever I cook a dish with chicken, I especially use thyme.

Daha sonra baharatları da döktüm. Eğer isterseniz kekik ve nane de kullanabilirsiniz. Bence özellikle kekik kullanabilirsiniz çünkü sosis ve kekik gerçekten çok lezzetli olur. Ben ne zaman tavuklu bir yemek yapsam özellikle kekik kullanırım.

20220417_195318.jpg

Now it's time to chop the parsley. I soaked the parsley in vinegar water for about half an hour and did the same thing once again, but this time with less vinegar and for a shorter time. You should definitely wash the greens in plenty of water, as sometimes small insects or other substances come out of such greens. I also recommend that you pour the water you use while washing the greens into the soil or pots.

Şimdi sırada maydanozları doğramak var. Yaklaşık yarım saat boyunca maydanozları sirkeli suda beklettim ve aynı işlemi bir kere daha yaptım ama bu sefer daha az sirke ve daha kısa süre. Bazen bu tür yeşilliklerin içinden küçük böcekler ya da başka maddenler çıktığı için kesinlikle bol suda yeşillikleri yıkamalısınız. Ayrıca yeşillikleri yıkarken kullandığınız suyu toprağa ya da saksılara dökmenizi tavsiye ederim.

20220417_195544.jpg

After chopping the parsley into small pieces, I poured it over the sausage and pasta in the pan and mixed it slowly.

Maydanozları küçük küçük doğradıktan sonra tavadaki sosis ve makarnanın üstüne döküp yavaş bir şekilde karıştırdım.

20220417_195625.jpg

We also chopped three small pickled cucumbers and two small pieces of garlic pickles. After putting the pasta on the plate, I'm thinking of adding the pickles to the plate. Keep pickles cold I do this because I want to.

Üç tane küçük salatalık turşusu ve iki parça sarımsak turşusunu da küçük olacak şekilde doğradık. Makarnayı tabağa koyduktan sonra turşuları tabağa eklemeyi düşünüyorum. Turşuların soğuk kalmasını istediğim için böyle yapıyorum.

20220417_195908.jpg

After I put the pasta on the plate, I added the pickles on it and poured some more seasoning. If you want, you can sprinkle black cumin and sesame seeds on the pasta. I generally like to use sesame. I love vegetable oils.
By the way, I usually eat pasta and legumes after they've cooled, because I've read a few articles that they're healthier that way.

Makarnayı tabağa koyduktan sonra üstüne turşuları da ekledim ve biraz daha baharat döktüm. Eğer isterseniz çörek otu ve susam da serpiştirebilirsiniz makarnanın üstüne. Ben genelde susam kullanmayı severim. Bitkisel yağları çok severim.
Bu arada ben makarna ve baklagilleri genelde soğuduktan sonra yerim çünkü bu şekilde daha sağlıklı olduğuyla ilgili birkaç makale okudum.

20220417_200032.jpg

I eat fiber foods because I want to eat healthy. I don't eat rice or bulgur pilaf anymore because it makes me hungry faster. Insulin resistance is an important issue. I recommend that you start slowly changing your eating habits before it's too late.

Lifli gıdalarla besleniyorum çünkü sağlıklı beslenmek istiyorum. Artık pirinç ya da bulgur pilavı yemiyorum çünkü benim daha hızlı acıkmama sebep oluyor. İnsülin direnci önemli bir konu. Çok geç olmadan beslenme alışkanlıklarınızı yavaş yavaşa değiştirmeye başlamanızı tavsiye ederim.

Stay with Peace!

Sort:  

It must be really good, my friend @mehmetfix 👍the cooking

Oh yes, it looks delicious and healthy. Thank you for your comment.
!LOLZ

Where do bad rainbows go?
Prism, it's a light sentence.

Credit: reddit
@lasman07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

Vay harika bir sebzeli tavuklu makarna tarifi daha önce hiç yapmamıştım Benim de denemem lazım ellerine sağlık.🙏

Teşekkür ederim. Bu sosis ve maydanoz gerçekten makarnaya farklı bir tat katmış. !LUV

Canim benim ellerine saglik cok selam soyle seker hastaligina

O da sana çok selam söyledi bu arada dün gece içtiğin koladan sonra

Eline sağlık. Çok güzel gözüküyor. :)

Teşekkür ederim. İlk defa tam buğday makarna yiyorum. Diğer makarnaların tadı daha güzel bence. Ama ben tadına bakmıyorum ya sağlıklı olsun yeter ki 😃
!LOLZ

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@motivationrainn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/8)

Ben de daha önce 1 kez merak edip almıştım tam buğdaylı. Güzeldi bence. Sağlıklı olduğunu düşünüp bol bol yemiştim 😄

Hhh you want me to try your pasta,? If I find Time I will try it?
By thé way fiber food are so good for health , sometimes I Cook with wholemeal flour , too rich in fiber of course too healthy.

Oh yes, I would love for you to try it.
Tag me but use the @ sign. So tag me as @mehmetfix.
!LOLZ !LUV

Where does a martial arts instructor in Bankok live?
In a Thai con-do.

Credit: reddit
@tagmout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mehmetfix.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mehmetfix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 11500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21