Mini Picnic (En/Tr)

in CCH2 years ago

53af5972_246e_4b0e_8a71_636271e65a6b
(En)

Hi friends. Today I wanted to share the funniest moment of my day with you. After an intense pace of study, this activity was very good for me. It all started when my mother suddenly said, "Let's prepare dinner and eat out". Within an hour everything was ready and we had already thrown ourselves into this picnic area by the sea. Afterwards, we sat down at our table and ate with pleasure. While I spent hours enjoying good conversations and fun games such as finding songs from words, I also started drawing. If I say that a green nature, a pen and a piece of paper is enough for my mind to empty, it would be fine. I made a little quick drawing. I left all my bad energy there and I wish to start new days with my positive energy. I believe that realizing the beauties we experience in our lives and living with this awareness and enjoying life have a great impact on our mental health. That's why I try to live by enjoying everything
(Tr)

Selam arkadaşlar. Bugün günümün en eğlenceli anını sizinle paylaşmak istedim. Yoğun bir temponun ders çalışmanın ardından bu etkinlik bana çok iyi geldi. Bir anda annemin "Ben yemek hazırlayalım da dışarıda yiyelim" demesiyle başladı her şey. Bir saat içinde her şey hazırlanmıştı ve kendimizi deniz kenarındaki bu piknik alanına atmıştık bile. Sonrasında hemen soframıza oturup afiyetle yedik. Güzel sohbetler ve kelimelerden şarkı bulmak gibi eğlenceli oyunlar eşliğinde saat geçirirken aynı zamanda çizim yapmaya başladım. Zihnimin boşalması için bana yeşil bir doğa bir kalem bir kağıt yetiyor desem yeridir. Minik hızlı şekilde olacak bir çizim yaptım. Bütün kötü enerjimi orada bıraktım ve pozitif enerjimle yeni günlere başlamayı diliyorum. Hayatımızda yaşadığımız güzelliklerin farkına varıp bu farkındalıkla yaşamayı ve hayattan zevk alarak yaşananın ruh sağlığımız üzerimde çok büyük etkisi olduğuna inanıyorum. Bu yüzden her şeyin tadını alarak yaşamaya çalışıyorum

e92953f5_b336_494a_a7e4_e7b65c8a0370

c4618edc_31b6_463f_b142_cb243cdaebe6

c33824c2_043d_4a11_aa60_0993f41437ef

a197e93d_b8c6_4020_a78b_5e5a7a7bbbf3