Introduce myself

in CCH2 months ago

Hi everyone, today based on the information I got from TikTok social media while watching a video that was going viral on social media, from watching the video I accidentally found a content creator sharing one of his videos about hive where he discussed many things and one thing that The most interesting thing that sticks in my memory is that someone can share stories, routines, photography and many other things and that really interests me to learn more.

but I'm still curious about joining hive, because to get a hive account I need time and patience because my knowledge is very limited, because of this I discussed it with people where I live while enjoying a glass of lemon juice, and do you know what makes I was amazed that there was someone in my place who had already known about hive and had shared content on hive, he was @joelibra, a teacher who taught me step by step until finally I had a hive account.

I have a hive account using the name @mindset777, I use this name because I need to learn many things in this life or the language is easy to understand. I need to change my mindset to get to a better future. Previously I was someone who liked to spend extravagantly and now I want to change it to be more productive, and @joelibra also told me that hive is a place to invest money, time and energy, so I need more and hope friends can help me to grow here.

I have several permanent jobs but in the last few months I have liked hunting fish in the sea, so I thought it would be very interesting if I shared the process of hunting fish in the sea and other activities, so it could be said that tonight I have found a place to share many things what I do in life, therefore I want to express my deep gratitude to @joelibra who has helped me get a hive account, I hope he gets lots of love in life.

I also have several hobbies that I often do on holidays, some of which are I like playing volleyball, reading and gardening vegetables at home, these are hobbies that I have enjoyed for many years, it seems like my hobby and I have blended well, Well, because I'm a beginner here and of course I still have minimal knowledge, I really hope I can get guidance from the great people here.

Sort:  

Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain. Your new hobby !
It’s a great day to start your future blogging. You will love it and the friendly interaction is very nice. Because :
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is Post regularly.
Also discord is a great combo, we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain. We all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.
https://discord.gg/bVGEra4u
Britt

Thank you for your guidance. I really appreciate you Thank you brothers

Welcome to the Hive community @mindset777!

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you brothers I really appreciate your instructions and suggestions, it will really help me in the future, have a nice day,

Congratulations @mindset777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Thank you brothers

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @mindset777. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Thank you, brother, for your attention and your comments make me even more enthusiastic about developing my abilities, greetings from Indonesia

Salem Teuka bro @mindest777 , semoga betah dan dapat berkembang terus di HIVE

untitled.gif

welcome to hive community..i really like your mindset to choose a name “mindset”😅