The blessed Friday was drenched with heavy rain.

in CCH2 months ago

good afternoon friend
Come back with me at @mindset777
Hopefully all friends are fine and carry out their activities as usual.

On this Friday I was very happy and excited, how could it not be after months of very long dry season, and the grass plants were very dry and really wanted rain to fall on them.
Every day and night the weather is very, very hot in our place in Sawang, North Aceh.
Even the rice farmers in our area do not grow well even though there is a flow of irrigation water because it is influenced by rain so that it becomes fertile again and helps the rice fruit ripen.
For areas where it rains, we are in hilly and mountainous areas where it often rains.
This is the first time we have experienced the pleasure of heavy rain, even though it hasn't been raining for long, I was happy when it rained and was very happy to see and enjoy the raindrops drop by drop, hopefully the rain will be a blessing and the plants in the area will become fertile again. us and really helps the economy for farmers in our village.

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, supported me, I hope my friends will be entertained when they see these photos and will be interested.
I wrote this article in my cellphone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English with the help of Google Translate.

See you in the next post,
Have a nice day guys.

Sort:  

It also rains in my area.