A Nice Place To Relax That I Have Visited And Pictures Of Beautiful Flowers.

in CCH11 months ago

Hello all friends, How are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

This very happy Monday I want to show some interesting pictures with friends in this beloved community. Previously I said good morning to all friends everywhere and hopefully on this very happy morning we are all still in good condition and always given health by the Almighty. The pictures that I want to present today are the pictures that I took when I went to a place and the place was also quite good and we can say that it is a local tourist spot in Pidie Jaya Regency.

Many people come to this place and they can enjoy the beautiful atmosphere and there is also a coffee where we can say that anyone who goes to this place can enjoy the food or drinks available in the coffee. There are also very comfortable seats available and we can enjoy our orders in those seats. At that time I and my friends went here to calm my mind while enjoying the beautiful atmosphere there.

Then today I also want to show some pictures of eforbia flowers which are quite interesting. I took the eforbia flowers that I had prepared in the yard of a house and there I saw these flowers growing very well. What's interesting is the posture of the flower. And I also like the color that the flower has. As we know, flowers are one of the plants that are liked by many people because these flowers can beautify a place if we know how to arrange these flowers properly. All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared for this occasion.

We can see a beautiful atmosphere in the place we went like in the picture above. The atmosphere on that day was also quite good and we all could feel the beauty and fresh air there.

What a beautiful flower I like to see it. Usually flowers are liked by women but sometimes we as men also like flowers and there are also many men who like to collect flowers.

Alright all friends, those are some of the image displays that I can show for today and hopefully all of my friends can like the photography results that I have shown as in the image above. Thank you to all my friends and I am very happy. On this occasion, I am still with my friends to display the pictures that I have provided. That's all for today and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone 11
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver