Atmosphere in the Village in the Afternoon and Pictures of Insects

in CCH2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully today we are still in good health and fine and can continue to carry out activities smoothly.

On this happy afternoon, the atmosphere was quite hot. I just woke up from sleep and this displays some interesting images of the atmosphere in my hometown in the afternoon when I was sitting in a small shop in the village. Then I also prepared several pictures of insects that I photographed on wild plants and in the picture I am showing there is one picture of a spider and four other pictures of other types of insects that we find on leaves. Before I continue to discuss the pictures that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

In the afternoon when I sat in a small shop in the village, of course I saw the activities of people selling takjil for breaking the fast on the side of the road and near this there were also several women who were sitting on the chairs provided. . The most interesting thing was that there was a small child who was playing with a cat in that place and when I saw he was very familiar with the cat and the cat was also very familiar with him so I was interested and took several pictures of that feeling. In the village, of course, during the month of Ramadan like this, there are many people selling on the side of the road, either selling drinks or selling cakes that they have made because many buyers are looking for takjil in the afternoon during the month of Ramadan.

Then there are several pictures of insects that I found in wild plants. Actually, in this area it is quite easy to get insects, but during this summer, lots of plants have wilted and dried up, so many insects have disappeared from this place and they have moved to other places where the plants are more fertile. . But I am also quite grateful because I was able to get some insects as I showed.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all my friends beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver