Beautiful natural atmosphere and flower plants

in CCH5 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out our activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two image moments that I want to show today. The first is pictures of the natural beauty at my work place that I photographed yesterday afternoon. Yesterday the atmosphere was bright and the color of the sky was also quite beautiful and while I was at my work place I tried to capture some pictures of this natural beauty. Then the second image displays, namely a picture of a very interesting type of flower that grows abundantly in the yard of a house. This flower was peaceful in the pot and when I saw it I was very interested and took the time to be able to take some beautiful pictures of this flower. OK, friends, let's take a few pictures that have been prepared.

So we can see as in the picture above which is quite extraordinary natural beauty that I got yesterday afternoon. In the past few days the weather was very cloudy and it always rained and yesterday I could feel the perfect brightness of the sky again and we could see the blue color of the sky again. Because previously the color of the sky always looked blackish white because it was cloudy because it was also covered by black clouds. So yesterday I was sitting at my place of work with my friends and when I felt the beauty of nature I immediately took out my smartphone and captured several pictures.

Then the second image that I want to show is a picture of a very beautiful type of flower that grows abundantly in the yard of the house. The color of this flower also looks quite beautiful and the shape of this flower is also quite beautiful and of course flower plants are ornamental plants that are kept by many people in their yard and usually people who love their flowers will always take good care of their flower plants. Good.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver