Beautiful Rivers, Rice Fields and Activities of My Friends

in CCH10 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On the occasion of Today I would like to display some of the interesting images that I have prepared. The first is a picture of the beauty of nature around the river and also the similarities of the people in one place. There are also some pictures of my friend who is working as a car painter. Alright friends Everyone Let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

Yesterday I was with my friends and also many people who live in this village going to a place where there is a river which is quite beautiful to enjoy the natural atmosphere there. At that time I was interested in the beauty of the river here, of course I took the opportunity to be able to take some pictures around the river. It is also close to the mountains and there also has a fairly clean stream of water so that the water in the river is also beneficial for agricultural land for the people there.

Agricultural land is also quite good here and the people have planted rice. For the waters needed by their rice plants it is quite easy because here it is also close to a river that I have shown above. Here there is also a river which is a dumping ground and there are also channels that are useful for entering water. This location is about 5 km from where I live and this is the first time I went to this river.

My friend has a new job, a Kijang minibus car which he is currently repairing and henceforth he will chat again with this car. He is also one of the experts in carrying out his duties and he is also quite good at painting cars quite neatly.

All right, all friends, that's some display pictures that I can show for today and hopefully all friends can like these pictures. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I wrote them first in the notes section of my smartphone application, then translated into English using Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png