Display of images of mushrooms and millipedes

in CCH4 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this very happy Saturday, I want to show you again some interesting pictures that I have prepared from mushroom plants and also from one of the small animals, namely millipedes. So before that, I also say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and my hope is that we all remain in good condition and always healthy. So some time ago I have provided some very interesting pictures of fungi growing on wood. Then I also prepared several pictures of small animals called millipedes which look quite beautiful, okay friends, let's look at the pictures I have prepared.

If we talk about mushrooms, of course this is a type of plant that is familiar to us to see and the mushroom plant is a beautiful plant, even though this plant has a small size, the beauty of this plant is extraordinary and we should make it a moment. -photographic moments. There are lots of types of mushrooms that can grow where I live, here the climate is tropical and it often rains so there are many places that are damp and overgrown with mushroom plants. Fungal plants can grow on soil and can also grow on wood as long as there are damp places, they are quite easy for us to get. The type of model that I am showing is also a type of pretty good mushroom plant that has an extraordinary appearance and beauty.

Then the second display is a display of a small animal that has so many legs that this small animal is called a millipede. I like the appearance of the color and also the appearance of the body posture of this animal. This animal is not dangerous, we can hold it with our hands and later when we hold it it will make its body round. And when we look at the legs, it is also an animal that really has quite a lot of legs.

OK friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully with some pictures of mushrooms and also one of these small animals it can entertain us all and make beautiful pictures for all of us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver