Enjoy the atmosphere of the beach and fishing boats

in CCH7 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The first thing I want to show is a picture of people who are on the beach and they seem quite happy to be able to enjoy the beautiful beach atmosphere with their friends. Then the second picture was displayed, namely pictures of fishing boats at sea and I felt like I was on the beach. I also captured several pictures of their boats. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Most of the students or university students are at the beach, because recently students have been carrying out real work study activities in villages in Gandapura sub-district and also Muara Batu sub-district, so if they meet the requirements to be able to attend their lectures they must carry out this activity. So in the afternoon they certainly leave their place and go to the beach to enjoy the pleasant atmosphere on the beach. Apart from students, the beach is also visited by many ordinary people, both of them visiting with their families and also with relatives. -their relatives. It is quite pleasant to enjoy the beach atmosphere in the afternoon because here we can see beautiful views and we can feel the fresh air.

Then the second image display is a picture of fishing boats. From a little distance away I tried to take some pictures of the fishing boats. The value here is that they usually sail in small boats to the sea to catch the fish and then sell them to nearby markets. If they have an abundant catch, of course they will sell it to the Gayo highlands because there is no sea and there is quite a need or high demand for sea fish by the people there.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully all of you will like these pictures. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver