Fishermen's Activities On The Beach And Pictures Of Beautiful Flowers

in CCH11 months ago

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to present again interesting pictures with my beloved friends. I went to the beach with my friends and saw that there were lots of activities that fishermen were doing. They are very enthusiastic in carrying out their activities. At that time I saw several fishing boats that had just returned from the sea and were on the beach at that time. They look for fish using their boats using different fishing tools. Some use nets to catch fish in the sea and some use fishing rods.

The fishing communities here still use ordinary boats, namely wooden boats, for sailing on the sea. Of course when they go home. As I've shown, they will definitely bring their catch and will sell it to people who need it or to markets that need it. The sea waters here also have a lot of water habitats, namely fish that can be caught. There are also rules for going to sea and everything is written how to preserve the sea so that it can be properly maintained.

Then I have also prepared several types of flowers that are quite interesting. Flowers are one of the plants that are liked by many people because of their beauty. The flowers that I present have pretty good colors and interesting shapes for us to see. I took pictures of these flowers in the yard of a house, these flowers thrive very well in the yard and the owner also always takes care of the plants there. Flower plants like this are flower plants that are commonly kept by the people in our area because these flowers are included in the types of flowers that are still affordable by the community. All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared.

We can see how the activities of the fishermen on the beach and in my opinion this is a very enjoyable activity for them. I'm also attracted by the fun atmosphere and activities like this around the Beach.

Then the flowers that I show are also very beautiful. Of the several types that are here too, all are beautiful and the flowers are beautiful.

Alright all friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully all of you can like these pictures and become beautiful pictures. say thank you to all my friends who have given me enthusiasm and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words that I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate them into English using Google's help.

PhotographyFishermen's Activities and Flowers
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver